Scoot

I-LOVE-CARS

Which airline got good timing you tell me, either you too early to check in or late to check in loosing a day.

that said, as if you're gonna stay in the room the whole day also? Early just leave bags at hotel and move off,

come back later to checkin lor. Late then well can also leave and go havoc till time to check in. [laugh]

Jetstar timing is good but too bad way too expensive for last minute flight.

Scoot timing is reach BKK 705pm and come back reach SG 1125pm. :wacko:

Jetstar i will only take within SEA.

Tiger - never again.

i have to take tiger to shenzhen coz also boh bian lor...fly silkair too ex...the timing for tiger also not bad...

Anyone taken Scoot lately? Thinking of flying to BKK.

Are there flight delay?

i juz take during oct.... delay for almost 3hrs... frm 9pm wait till ~midnite, bck to sg, 3+am (in sg times).... super tired!!!

does scoot girl offer "half ball" viewing as well like sia girl?

nope cos they wear sporty looking tennis dress. But it's tight so can see VPL or the lace prints of the bras! :D

AirAsia ones also not bad.

Can see the lack outline of the underwear. Some lacy ones too!!! [laugh]

nope cos they wear sporty looking tennis dress. But it's tight so can see VPL or the lace prints of the bras! :D

AirAsia ones also not bad.

Can see the lack outline of the underwear. Some lacy ones too!!! [laugh]

but air asia crew not nice leh. Scoot one are quite young. Some are poly interns too!

Oh... time to go take scoot

But got to compromise on service hoh. Cos they can be rather inexperience when dealing with requests from passengers.

Jetstar timing is good but too bad way too expensive for last minute flight.

Scoot timing is reach BKK 705pm and come back reach SG 1125pm. :wacko:

7pm, ok lah, loose a bit lor, boh pian. coming back, can ask for late checkout mah.

got to agree with this. their uniforms are so damn tight!!

Interestingly, it was my wife who pointed it out to me that their uniforms were TIGHT!

But got to compromise on service hoh. Cos they can be rather inexperience when dealing with requests from passengers.

aiyak..who cares... can see see shiok shiok can liao

does scoot girl offer "half ball" viewing as well like sia girl?

Later some 'saint' will come in and ask if you're taking plane to your destination or to tiko peh......... [lipsrsealed][laugh]