Who is going to meet the Royal Highness?

Jman888

Somemore 12 September Big Day ...most will be sticking in front of monitor [:p]

that one in the middle of the night lah, morning can still go see ang mo choi bu [laugh]

mai bo liao.have better things to do.

are people still living in the past where you go around planting flags and claiming it as your territory?

this new century has no place for any monarchy whether or not they have any political power.

don't think can get near them.

I have that stamp with her and William split in the middle. If can get near, I will want William to sign on it... [laugh]

I find that angmo look older than they really are. Kate is only 30 but if the angle is right, she looks more like a well preserved 40 yr old

441px-Kate_Middleton_wear_red-08-560x761.jpg

As for the Duke, this heir has no hair at 30 :o

When it comes to good looking royals, the King and Queen of Bhutan win hands down

php8KI8UR.jpg

y queenstown?

coz of the word "queen" in it? :huh:

think the town belongs to the Queen :D , there is a Queenstown in NZ also.

But there are Queensway, Queen's Road, Queen Street, King's Road in Singapore [laugh]

I find that angmo look older than they really are. Kate is only 30 but if the angle is right, she looks more like a well preserved 40 yr old

When it comes to good looking royals, the King and Queen of Bhutan win hands down

yalor, angmo always chao lao [confused]

think the town belongs to the Queen :D , there is a Queenstown in NZ also.

But there are Queensway, Queen's Road, Queen Street, King's Road in Singapore [laugh]

this one i heard only dont know true or not.

Last time Queen come to singapore, the place she like a specific townm hence its called queenstown.

i heard over radio one.

not King of Thailand meh??

Chow Yun Fatt [:p]

y queenstown?

coz of the word "queen" in it? :huh:

Thought decades ago when the queen came here, she visited toa payoh?! [:/] But why they go to queenstown? Got things to see meh?

maybe soon going to have new place named under him.

princetown.

For WHAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!

you like to shake hands iszit, they are just human being like us with red blood running in their bodies ... [sly]

Unless they come in cages like the VVVIP couple from PRC ... [:p] .

This couple I sure meet but not now, later when the crowds thin down ... -_-