CMI parking caught on my tape. Reversed, hit and run.

Bu-liaku

Ummm..no..i was a bit shocked, + the male driver stared angrily at me when he drove past. i shall do it 2morro lunchtime. hope the honda civic will still be ard.. :huh:

maybe i'm too free..could be this culprit

Vehicle No.:

SJZ6455B

Vehicle Type:

P10 - Passenger Motor Car

Vehicle Attachment 1:

No Attachment

Vehicle Scheme:

Normal

Vehicle Make:

VOLKSWAGEN

Vehicle Model:

GOLF 1.2L AT TSI 5K13D5

Chassis No.:

WVWZZZ1KZAW380237

Engine No.:

CBZ033598

Engine Capacity:

1197 cc

Maximum Laden Weight:

1820 kg

Unladen Weight:

1264 kg

Year Of Manufacture:

Original Registration Date:

15 Dec 2010

TS, pls and kindly write a note to inform the owner of the car being banged...

i wrote a piece of paper with my mobile number once and he called me the next day asking me to be witness if needed... aft tat no news liao lor... i told him no problem i can help him... so pls do not be scared even if he stared at u angrily... c'mon, wat right has he got to stare at u when he reverse and bang and run?

if u dun intend to inform the owner of the vehicle kana banged dan dun post video and come here tell us (for wat? wan to haolian u got car camera and shot tis incident?)

Hit and run happened to me before when I was having breakfast at kopitiam. I report to police cause got witness and manage to claim the repair to that ashole insurance. Get the witness particular report to police. Never give chance to this kind ashole.