Porsche

Throttle2

I do not now how to explain in medical terms. But I can narrate what happened to me. Japanese cars make my hands and back itchy till I change to Conti. Contis are not better either. After 2 to 3 years, they also make me itchy to buy another. Once I am into Contis for couple of times, whole body is itchy even if I think of buying a Japese or Korean  [laugh]  [:p]

I know the feeling. I try not to drive my Fiat to funny places. But every time I get into my Wish and drive a bit, I feel horrible symptoms coming on. After a while, it's almost like a physical sickness. In the end, I wish I'd taken my Fiat in the first place. [laugh]

so this new 718 Boxster S is going for how much now at Stuggart Auto?

Launch date July/August.

But early orders already taken.

No offence. I'm more interested in the model. Who ah?. :D

And why like one side cover one side no cover. Just wear miniskirt lah. [laugh]

u dunno fashion one 

The model like got third leg leh :D

No offence. I'm more interested in the model. Who ah?. :D

And why like one side cover one side no cover. Just wear miniskirt lah. [laugh]

Gong Xi on your new ride, good taste bro :D

@weez91
attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

The model like got third leg leh :D

Gong Xi on your new ride, good taste bro :D

I am only interested in Gayman GT4 & it cost half a million.

I correct for ya :D 

Half a buck, only a matter of time for ya lah

I am only interested in Gayman  Cayman GT4 & it cost half a million.

I am only interested in Gayman GT4 & it cost half a million.

Wah lau i sell you my 911 lah.

Steady price

After selling my 911 i wont need to sell so many Rolexes at least until end of the year.

Edited by Throttle2

Wah lau i sell you my 911 lah.

Steady price

After selling my 911 i wont need to sell so many Rolexes at least until end of the year.

I wish i have the $$$ to buy.

Your car smelly smelly $200k le.

You're right, I dunno fashion. But I do know sexy, and that ain't it.

Sexy is in the process of removing it...  :wub:  if already unwrapped, not as exciting  -_-