Porsche

Throttle2

Paging for @Radx

Ai ki mai? Dress code is 60s, whatever it means :)

It mean just be yourself that day :D

Bro Weez911, I come here kaypoh and disturbe only. Enjoy the event and gd night to u :)

Edited by Bacteria83

Wonder if anyone has collected a Macan GTS so far in Singapore.  Went with a ah-sia-gia hiadee to SA, they don't have a GTS car there even to see don't say test drive.

HI Trottle, 

Drop you a email on your car. Do contact me. Thank you. 

Hello MB and Jackio
I reckon you are dealers.
No problem

My car details already posted before.

COE renewed until 30 Sep 2024
Car from Stuttgart
All original.
All leather.
Sunroof
Mechanically the condition is 99% i dare not say 100%
I am selling for less than $18k per year depre.
Just drive on.
Mileage on this newly rebuilt and religious worn in engine is less than 7500km.

I dont drive it much nowadays.
Clocking only like 500km a month.

Plus i have another car and a hardly used new motorcyle which i intend to get back into.

if serious, drop me a fair sincere offer purely so that we can take discussions to the next stage.

However if you are thinking of $130k, then i would rather sell to my friends anytime so that they can enjoy a beastie car at a great price.

Email me --> throttle1973 at hotmail.com anytime.

HI Trottle,

Drop you a email on your car. Do contact me. Thank you.

Sorry but I didnt receive your email at all.

Maybe you send to wrong email?

You spelt throttle as trottle....

throttle1973 at hotmail.com

What other details you need?

Maybe can ask here

You got nice car for me to trade ?

Edited by Throttle2

bro ... it's time to tame the prancing horse ... hehe

You got nice car for me to trade ?

bro ... it's time to tame the prancing horse ... hehe

Actually if you look at Porsche badge, there IS a prancing horse too....

Anyway, your friend here bolui lah.

Gotta sell car and sell watches....

How to prancing horse?

Want to buy vintage or solid gold Rolex?

Lelong lelong.

Under $18k per annum depre for 997 C2 with 325bhp and 370nm torque under 5secs to the century.

More than 8 yrs COE left.

Cheap cheap ah!

Do the calculations and you'll know this is the best deal in town.

Full cash deal is best for this.

Take loan sibei laychey.

Pm or email.

Hi there, can anybody recommend any rim shop that brings in Porsche rims? So far I've only found out 'hurry tyre'. Would be glad if anyone would share. Thank you.

There are many diffrent brands of rims that can fit Porsche.

But Hurry Tyre is pretty ok shop lah.

They know me long long so i get fair price.

The shao yeh of Hurry is also driving 911.

There are many diffrent brands of rims that can fit Porsche.

But Hurry Tyre is pretty ok shop lah.

They know me long long so i get fair price.

The shao yeh of Hurry is also driving 911.

Thanks for the reply bro, actually I don't want to get aftermarket rims. I'm looking in the rs spyder for Macan, I've been searching around online for other shops that brings in original Porsche rims so that I can compare the prices but couldn't find any that's why I was wondering if any of you guys have any recommendations?

i see

If you want original rims, its tough becos Porsche basically does not distribute rims.

The rims that are brought in are, unused secondhand, mostly for 911s.

You will not hv full selection unless you go Stuttgart

For original macan spyder rims. Go to suncoast porsche website.

If they dont have, they can help to source.

The shipping will be expensive of course due to weight.

If you want a sport gas cap, let me know, i hv one used but very good for sale. $150 only