MIO TV

Driver57

Looking at the article, maybe Eleven sports wants more money after increased in viewership.

eleven sports was free 2 yrs ago ....    then 1yr down the road.. they cancelled that package thingy with M1... 

money grabbers... eat my snot

Sorry suckhub worse...

removed all the Discovery channels in july and now still want to remove some TVB channels as welll....

result is that still paying my contract price but lesser channels...

kaoz... [shakehead]

On the flipside I did notice that suckhub has tremendously increased its selection of filipino and indian channels....even more than their jap/chinese/korean selections............I wonder why... [confused]

Edited by Kyrios

Reality shows have lah

Got these ???

- My 600lb life

- 90 days Fiance

- Before 90 days

- 90 days, happy ever after?

- 60 days in

- 60 days in Atlanta

- Alaskan girls seeking

- Amazing Race

- Survivor

- Married at first sight

- Married at first sight Australia

- Seven years switch

- Finding first love

- Separated from birth

Tell me which online channel has all these.

Got these ???

- My 600lb life

- 90 days Fiance

- Before 90 days

- 90 days, happy ever after?

- 60 days in

- 60 days in Atlanta

- Alaskan girls seeking

- Amazing Race

- Survivor

- Married at first sight

- Married at first sight Australia

- Seven years switch

- Finding first love

- Separated from birth

Tell me which online channel has all these.

Hehe :grin:

Ha ha... you are still strong supporter of Mio TV...

My android box almost 3 yr, i think now give up liao.

but good thing is recently the world cup time, found some decent streaming sites. Will settle for these now lor.

Damn Mio TV removing Serie A from the sports channels after removing Eleven Sports

Ha ha... you are still strong supporter of Mio TV...

My android box almost 3 yr, i think now give up liao.

but good thing is recently the world cup time, found some decent streaming sites. Will settle for these now lor.

Firstly, I’m not so saavy as some of u.

Secondly, I stupidly sign another contract to get WC for free. Seems like I fall into this trap every 2yrs (Euros in between)

Thirdly, I record some of the games played at unearthly hours cos I can wake up early to watch like “live”

Anyway, I’m reaching the limits of my patience with these telcos but till I find a better alternative, for this season n next I’m stuck so bopian.

Firstly, I’m not so saavy as some of u.

Secondly, I stupidly sign another contract to get WC for free. Seems like I fall into this trap every 2yrs (Euros in between)

Thirdly, I record some of the games played at unearthly hours cos I can wake up early to watch like “live”

Anyway, I’m reaching the limits of my patience with these telcos but till I find a better alternative, for this season n next I’m stuck so bopian.

actually, dun really need to be v v savvy one lah. I also depend on friends who are soccer fans in the various chat groups, to see which websites or app to download to watch.

most of world cup, i watched on my computer. near the tail end, friend forwarded an app for android that was quite good. but already near semis and was showing on tv liao.

ok, the recording part i think can't be replaced by streaming/apps. so still got [thumbsup] value there [laugh]