Medical leave issues

Kjleck

I had one guy who said he cannot bath due to religious reasons.

He smelled so bad, everyone can faint (2 weeks really boh chang)

So I had no choice but to pull him in (fan blowing at him) to talk to him

he said he had a "Poh sim hu" from buddha, that will protect him, and he must not

bath if not the power of buddha's protection will be washed away. (Yeah sure)

I told him I was Buddhist as well,and I showed him my "Poh Sim Hu"

one stack of SAF Charge order (4 copies) with his name and details all

typed on the form. Said to him, this one is waterproof.

He was in the bathroom bathing in 5mins.

Cleanest soldier SAF ever produced.

And this is a real story.

u will be surprised.... alot of funny excuses in NS....

excuse grass. excuse sunlight. etc. all funny stuff also got.

last time i got one encik kena one guy. stay out. then got excuse sunlight.

my encik sibei stunned. think think think whole day. then call the guy come into his office.

encik chut lagi power.

" i will abide per the MO instruction per SAF regualation. therefore everyday you book in before the sun come out. book out after the sun go down"

SAF 1: 0 Chao geng [laugh] [laugh]

u will be surprised.... alot of funny excuses in NS....

excuse grass. excuse sunlight. etc. all funny stuff also got.

last time i got one encik kena one guy. stay out. then got excuse sunlight.

my encik sibei stunned. think think think whole day. then call the guy come into his office.

encik chut lagi power.

" i will abide per the MO instruction per SAF regualation. therefore everyday you book in before the sun come out. book out after the sun go down"

SAF 1: 0 Chao geng [laugh] [laugh]

Excuse sun I see before the clerk go cook hse with umbrella. Quite poor thing the guy he will get rashes when expose to sun. A friend of mine turn purple when expose to sun too. The skin can't protect itself.

I heard of excuse green, excuse shower cold water,excuse dust(no need stay in)

The only excuse I want to excuse head wear can, no need helmet, beret and so on

I had one guy who said he cannot bath due to religious reasons.

He smelled so bad, everyone can faint (2 weeks really boh chang)

So I had no choice but to pull him in (fan blowing at him) to talk to him

he said he had a "Poh sim hu" from buddha, that will protect him, and he must not

bath if not the power of buddha's protection will be washed away. (Yeah sure)

I told him I was Buddhist as well,and I showed him my "Poh Sim Hu"

one stack of SAF Charge order (4 copies) with his name and details all

typed on the form. Said to him, this one is waterproof.

He was in the bathroom bathing in 5mins.

Cleanest soldier SAF ever produced.

And this is a real story.

Wa so power, excuse shower a bit crazy. This type I will send them to chemical warfare let them wear that protective gear prevent smell from coming out

Excuse sun I see before the clerk go cook hse with umbrella. Quite poor thing the guy he will get rashes when expose to sun. A friend of mine turn purple when expose to sun too. The skin can't protect itself.

I heard of excuse green, excuse shower cold water,excuse dust(no need stay in)

The only excuse I want to excuse head wear can, no need helmet, beret and so on

i had excuse dust for asthma..

excuse stay in/firearms also have for ADHD.

now excuse NS. (pes F)

U squat how long?

I heard they use brick not sand. Last time fieldpack so small how to fit so much sand?

Anyway squat 1 week = to criminal record in civilian life.

They use sand. Till now still using sand bags.

You guys are damn good lah, I go in see MO, come out with MC,

on the MC MO wrote two words:

NO EXCUSE!

Knn LPPL cho kang.

I am a good soldier too k, maybe becos our medical term not so pro like them.

I learnt a of medical term during my army days, As I was the chosen parade state IC. Haha Parade state IC no MC one if not no one give the strength.

Most sai kang post!!!!

One thing for sure he doesn't have this excuse keyboard status. :D

Hiyo now can read the message and the device will help translate the audio into word form

You guys are damn good lah, I go in see MO, come out with MC,

on the MC MO wrote two words:

NO EXCUSE!

Knn LPPL cho kang.

I think now very easy to get MC already. I see the clerk nowadays can spend the whole day just sorting out MCs for the day. Saw the leave clerk handling one guys folder the whole folder damn thick. All MC inside.

Those are chao keng type.. i've seen many in my 2yrs in NS..

The farking docket, 90% of the papers inside are MCs.. <_<

One fella.. kena caught by his encik watching movie in mall when he's suppose to be on MC (the encik went there for lunch).. next day report to camp straight away kena charge by CO.. He left around 1mth+ to ORD, so confine in camp + every alternate date kena duty, all the way til he collect pink IC.. [laugh]

i thought must eat in cookhouse/canteen nia?

Really meh? When I was in NS some of us always go out with the CSM for lunch leh. Then sometimes got other officers also buy us lunch outside.

Some of the regulars go out frequently for lunch.. Don't believe me, go arena country club the burger king, or Jurong point.. Lotsa crabs and bars during lunchtime.

Is either the encik playing nice guy and don't want charge this guy or too lazy to file the charge.