Launch Party for Capri by Fraser Hotel on 5th October

JimmyMcG1978

Hey all, not sure if you all hear about this before. There is a new hotel at Changi City Point, called "Capri by Fraser" and they're having a launch party. Came across it when a friend shared their Facebook event. They are giving out free invites to people who submit name, email and upload a picture. Got performances and free flow booze leh... anyone going for it?

Just curious... can check out their page at https://www.facebook.com/CapriByFraser

go the NTUC there... very big....

I thot its Cold Storage...NTUC in the next building, not Changi City Point itself.

But yeah...the place quite happening after work, think 4-5 pubs with live music and outdoor dining.

Lotsa FTs working at CBP hang out there after work

I thot its Cold Storage...NTUC in the next building, not Changi City Point itself.

But yeah...the place quite happening after work, think 4-5 pubs with live music and outdoor dining.

Lotsa FTs working at CBP hang out there after work

yes NTUC in next building.. so far is free parking but dunno for how long

i have no interest and agenda :D

the tung lok at changi city point quite good

tung lok at most places are quite good but sibei ex.

i have no interest and agenda except changi village.

i have no agenda, but i'm interested in the event that's why I'm asking around..

zhun boh? i see this post in so many other forums le, all look similar one....

easy easy google "party capri fraser hotel" turn up a few forums with this same post

Edited by Mockngbrd