Wah lau sibei suay!

Sp4wn

serious ... the Gods must be telling me to avoid paya leba just before city plaza. same stretch of road, same friggin tire today ...

fml...

(its a big screw + a nut still attached)

No lah... you need these Bigfoot_Monster_Truck.jpg

Super deep dish somemore! [:p]

20ifdde.jpg

haiz.. just changed the stupid tire a few weeks ago somemore ... tire literally blew ... some metal object about the size of a 50 cent coin stuck in it ...

pressure dropped from 230 to 120 in a min or two ... lucky wasnt driving fast ... suay ah! need to spend another 1k on 1 tire!! dont think can repair also ><

Bad luck, what is the object?

20ifdde.jpg

haiz.. just changed the stupid tire a few weeks ago somemore ... tire literally blew ... some metal object about the size of a 50 cent coin stuck in it ...

pressure dropped from 230 to 120 in a min or two ... lucky wasnt driving fast ... suay ah! need to spend another 1k on 1 tire!! dont think can repair also ><

Why these things always have to happen to a new tyre

and never old tyres just before we are going to change them.

Just like you wash and polish the car until its shiny and then

it has to rain. In this case there is only one solution - ask the 

MIL to take bus home herself. 

Why u keep following that newbie going back in time? :D

Jamesc, today clearing leave is it ?  [laugh]

Why u keep following that newbie going back in time? :D

That's cos I live in the past.  [thumbsup]

It was so much better then.

Strawberry is a jam or ice cream and not a staff

and gay was happy and not a pain in the arse.

Jamesc, today clearing leave is it ?  [laugh]

Haha no lah very bored at work.

I tell you after working half day tomorrow

I absolutely refuse to work another day this year.

Haha no lah very bored at work.

I tell you after working half day tomorrow

I absolutely refuse to work another day this year.

wow, you better then me. 

I only can refuse to work another day for this year after working another day tomorrow 

Murphy's Law.... you kenna take BMW (bus, MRT, walk)

MIL ....tyres..... very lucky #1

Life goes on ......with poor @Jamesc [grin]  , in nostalgic mood

Edited by BanCoe

wow, you better then me. 

I only can refuse to work another day for this year after working another day tomorrow 

Your company is worse than mine.

Then just pretend to work lah and

come and surf MCF.  [thumbsup]

What do you all mean?

But MCF is my REAL job.

The other thing I do just for the money.

The day they cannot afford to pay me I don't want to do it anymore.

What do you all mean?

But MCF is my REAL job.

The other thing I do just for the money.

The day they cannot afford to pay me I don't want to do it anymore.

u know the saying

get a job u love and you never have to work a day in your life

u know the saying

get a job u love and you never have to work a day in your life

That's very true.

Never got a cent as well.

Not that I am complaining.

That's very true.

Never got a cent as well.

Not that I am complaining.