Talk Kok Sing Song - Part 18 - Below 18 pay $$$ is illegal!

Ryu

ur title will invite alot of humsup lou in lor.. LOLL!!

No worry we have Fish. One humsup to rule them all! [laugh]

Why target 18 .... :blink:

I only 16 1/2 .... :wacko:

As long as don't pay $$$ you are safe. [laugh]

Strange right, why do something illegal when u pay $$$ for someone below 18.

For for someone at least 16 and don't pay. It's free and legal. Just make sure you have her consent.

orh............. you die!

you never spell out the title in full!! that is the 党章 !

Got character limit one leh. :huh:

u oso die. u exceeded to page 101. [laugh] [laugh]

you also cos you posted #2002 ...hohoho!!

nevermind, today children's day, all will be forgiven [laugh][laugh]

you also cos you posted #2002 ...hohoho!!

nevermind, today children's day, all will be forgiven [laugh][laugh]

Oei..... Children's day is this Friday.... -_-

Now every first Friday of October ... [:)]

So don't sent your children to Primary school this Friday.

then the decision is pretty clear cut already..

Well.. there's a fight going on inside me.. a part of me says it's my responsibility as the eldest son to take over his role, the other part is what I've highlighted here..

Oei..... Children's day is this Friday.... -_-

Now every first Friday of October ... [:)]

So don't sent your children to Primary school this Friday.

i celebrate on OFFICIAL day, not the makeup one.