RT Training under the "New Enhanced IPPT" Scheme

Theoldjaffa

Wah just realised I'm the threadstarter and it's been 5 years!

Now I dunno what is IPPT liao cos I've MR for so long!

To ceratoisthebest... C'mon lah you are still young, want to keng also be smart lah. Use your brain juice for stuff that help you in your career.

Small thing like IPPT also want to siam, or don't bother, and then come as ask for "advice" when punishment is imminent. Abit too late right?

Do the right things and do it right in the first place! Will save yourself alot of trouble.

Wah!!! A berry person! Steady la!

Last time la. This is a very old photo.

Now I changed fruit liao. Berry becum

you want to ask and scare nasty comment? 

Third time already what to ask, prepare for DB lor. 

Cannot pass IPPT is not a crime, just be a good boy go RT finish it and FO. 

Want to keng and bochap, then no need scare lah. 

Smart keng is take MC....

His is  [hur]

Simi advise? Chao keng 101? Got ppl so thick skin sia. Want spoon feeding somemore. LoL... 10 year cycle. You siam this time, next time how? After a few times ppl will recognise your handsome face.

Why don't you grow up?

He should go ask Ken Chow's uncle in Ah Boys To Men for chao keng tips.

the part on looking for pink IC was the best keng king of all, totally discharge!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Smart keng is take MC....

His is  [hur]

Exactly. Chao keng is fine, but being this massively stupid is really not OK.

Once you're a civilian (NSman), so easy to get help from outside doctors. Still cannot come up with a plan, you must be some combination of bochup, kiam siap or xiao.

lol! harsh, doc, harsh.   [laugh]

Better take few days leave first.

In case you do get sentenced to DB, at least your whole office won't know about it.

Nowadays unit treat IPPT defaulter very strict...

My unit got many kena DB liao... recently only.

Now the IPPT is so kun niang liao... free money... why don take...

If got ippt now I sure go. 1 hour can earn at least $200 I sure go. Every weekend go I also don't mind.

yah lor... in the year when the $50 became $400, i balu graduated, jin bo lui, so biah'ed all the way to get the $400. Very satisfying then...

subsequently only managed $200 every year till last time before MR, got $100 only...

Now can only dream of those good years when govt used $$ to entice me to keep fit...

wah lao... doctors got sompah oath and all mah... can like that meh?

how many have you helped before huh?  [laugh]

wah lao... doctors got sompah oath and all mah... can like that meh?

how many have you helped before huh?  [laugh]

Don't keh siao la.

You never see doctor before meh? Tell them headache without proof, tmr also can get MC.

Better take few days leave first.

In case you do get sentenced to DB, at least your whole office won't know about it.

leeserbee need to shave head in DB?

Hmmm. 

Then better ownself shave own head first. Go to work and then say got headlice.

Hmmm. 

Then better ownself shave own head first. Go to work and then say got headlice.

nowadays still have headlice given a better level of hygiene compared to the 70s and 80s?

better excuse: Shave head to raise funds for Cancer movement.

Don't keh siao la.

You never see doctor before meh? Tell them headache without proof, tmr also can get MC.

got see doc lah, of course.

but i sompah never keng headache without proof hor...

NS time, dun dare go see doc - scared kanna normal duty will tio marked.

working time, sometimes doc asks if wan MC, i also said no need. MC already work piles up... go back still must ownself do...

(I hope my boss is reading this)