HDB sell 3-room flat for $795k?

Alim

huat ah !

if not due to "repossessed" , i would shout no $1M no sell ....

repossessed? so sad sia....

But 795k, 10k HDB income limit, lease left below 50 years? Can get loan meh? Can huat meh?

Edited by Mockngbrd

many richies la ... pay cash $800K ... still got $5k spare cash for house warming buffet

next year sell $1M ... 25% profit ... huat ah! opps 1 year can sell? :D

repossessed? so sad sia....

But 795k, 10k HDB income limit, lease left below 50 years? Can get loan meh? Can huat meh?

many richies la ... pay cash $800K ... still got $5k spare cash for house warming buffet

next year sell $1M ... 25% profit ... huat ah!

but how u huat? after MOP how to sell?

Is this unit

屋龄40年设计如排屋 三房组屋叫价80万

屋龄40年,附近又没有地铁站,黄埔老式三房式双层排屋式组屋,叫价近80万元,贵过四、五房式组屋单位!

建屋发展局上月27日推售3328个剩余组屋单位,其中一个位于加冷/黄埔区的三房式单位,售价竟高达79万5000元,在网上引起哗然。

有公众指出,这个三房式单位面积不大,仅106平方公尺,附近又没地铁站,索价近80万元,贵过那一带的许多四、五房式单位,非常不可思议。

《联合晚报》在向建屋局查询后得知,

$560K valuation + $500K cov .... lai ah lai ah ... cheap cheap

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/hdb...r-road-11688569

anyway, if you search propertyguru for >$1,000,000 hdb ... at least 5 pages .... huat ah !!!

i told my parents also, anyhow just throw advert in newspaper ask for $1 mil lo.

bedok north point block very high flr, near future mrt, near blah blah blah... good value one.

acherli i wondering how come the EM valuation is so low..$560k???

i think they put the pricing wrongly, over $1 mil for EM is becoming common in Bishan -_-

i think some mentioned it is a landed HDB like this

Let the party goes on. Just dun know when this party ends. If this property boom ends, it will be a terrible one. Classic story again "This time is different". Property demand/ supply market never meet each other. Sunday Times have shown, some have bought properties during the last property boom in 1996-97, are still sitting in a lost or breakeven. So in any investments, what matter most is the point of cycle of purchase. [rolleyes]