Black Mazda 3 SFH884xT - Learn to park properly!

Leslielai

To the owner of this ride,

Please learn to park properly and leave sufficient room for YOURSELF to get out of your own car, without having to scratch the car next yours in order to get out.

Unless you possess some unearthly powers to teleport yourself out of the car (in which case you do not really have to drive, isn't it?), learn to park properly! I also cannot quite understand why you have to choose to park your car right next to mine when there are at the very least two dozen empty lots around.

sorry bro. i myself recently kena this kind of case.

multistorery so many car park, suay suay kena park next to mine the other car owner scratch my car. :(

To the owner of this ride,

Please learn to park properly and leave sufficient room for YOURSELF to get out of your own car, without having to scratch the car next yours in order to get out.

Unless you possess some unearthly powers to teleport yourself out of the car (in which case you do not really have to drive, isn't it?), learn to park properly! I also cannot quite understand why you have to choose to park your car right next to mine when there are at the very least two dozen empty lots around.

Some people need another car to park properly. they need a gauge to get into the lot.

I observed that those who need other parked car/cars to gauge while parking their vehicles (especially in big, under-utilized carparks)

are usually lousy drivers in the first place !

Even with the parked vehicles acting as gauge, the driver would manoeurve dangerously close to one of them; not surprised

if one of the parked ones kenna banged !

This kinda of ride sure bo chap liao... Going to scrap soon mah!

Vehicle No.: SFH8843T

Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car

Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment

Vehicle Scheme: Normal

Vehicle Make: MAZDA

Vehicle Model: MAZDA3

Chassis No.: JM6BK106100110315

Propellant: Petrol

Engine No.: Z6238766

Engine Capacity: 1598 cc

Maximum Laden Weight: -

Unladen Weight: -

Year Of Manufacture: 2004

Original Registration Date: 03 May 2004

Really frustrating to encounter parking idiots.

In the estate where I live in, its an open air car park. There are those 'end' lots where there it isn't a parking lot, hence I wud park in such a way that i 'eat' into the re-dundant space just so my ride doesn't get dent marks by inconsiderate idiots who just swing the door open. And yet there are parking idiots who still choose to park close to my ride. I usually just give a good wack as i open the door.

Really frustrating to encounter parking idiots.

In the estate where I live in, its an open air car park. There are those 'end' lots where there it isn't a parking lot, hence I wud park in such a way that i 'eat' into the re-dundant space just so my ride doesn't get dent marks by inconsiderate idiots who just swing the door open. And yet there are parking idiots who still choose to park close to my ride. I usually just give a good wack as i open the door.

If you wack your door, won't your car also suffer damage too [:/]

The edges wl get it but the idiots wl get beautiful dents. [:p]

Some drivers actually stick this hard black plastic "door guard" at the edge of the door. This will will protect your edges but will wack the other car dented. [sly]

the worst culprits are the wives...i kena bang so many times by the passenger wives....open door very strong to purposely bang my car then give me her KNN face... like expecting me to get angry and fight with her husband.... 100% confirm husband & wife fighting in the car before they park. Its not the 'push the door and it swing open..(i understand some door very loose, can swing open very easily), its holding the door and ram it into my door.

as for parking too close, many time all the cars will be parked towards one side so the "offending" car follow to allow proper gap BUT when the left and right car goes off and the new cars comes in and follow the line, the middle car would be seems to have parked too close, when in fact that car did the considerate thing and gave proper allowance. Unless i see the car park too close, i will give the benefit of the doubt. In this case, the the offending car follow 'law' also wrong, will park too close, dont follow law but did the 'correct' thing also wrong..will affect the next cars parking next to them.

most important..did u leave a note regarding the offending problem on the car's windscreen wiper? that is more effective than ranting online [lipsrsealed]

Of course.

There was once I had paint marker in the car.

I wrote some nice things on the car windscreen beside me.

Really irritated by these idiot inconsiderate drivers.