Another rant about drivers

Donut

Yesterday lunch time, i parked my car at a car park, head in. And i was sitting inside, doing some stuff before cutting off engine and go for lunch. A lady driver came to my right side, her car wss on my right side, reversed park. As she was opening her driver's door, somehow her body or elbow hit my side mirror and it went backwards. Lady saw it, she knew it. But to my surprise, she just went into the car, completely bo chap! KNN. I was sitting there, looking at the whole situation. and i keep looking at her. She was completely oblivious to it. No guilt, no nothing. I stare at her. And finally she got the sense that someone is in the car looking at her, she look up and had a shock to see me. I gestured to her about my side mirror. She then open her door and twist back my mirror properly. but i can see her face like abit unhappy.

KNN. How come drivers can be like that one? Completely no shame at all.

Yesterday lunch time, i parked my car at a car park, head in. And i was sitting inside, doing some stuff before cutting off engine and go for lunch. A lady driver came to my right side, her car wss on my right side, reversed park. As she was opening her driver's door, somehow her body or elbow hit my side mirror and it went backwards. Lady saw it, she knew it. But to my surprise, she just went into the car, completely bo chap! KNN. I was sitting there, looking at the whole situation. and i keep looking at her. She was completely oblivious to it. No guilt, no nothing. I stare at her. And finally she got the sense that someone is in the car looking at her, she look up and had a shock to see me. I gestured to her about my side mirror. She then open her door and twist back my mirror properly. but i can see her face like abit unhappy.

KNN. How come drivers can be like that one? Completely no shame at all.

chio or not.... [laugh] [laugh]

looking worse than my own mother......... [mad][mad]

orrrgh..u die.,,i screeen shot u say u mudder ugree [laugh] [laugh]

[laugh] my mother may not be Ms. Universe, but her cooking is world's best. [thumbsup]

while this may be an isolated incident..generally sinkies do not apologize when they are in the wrong..and no "thank you" when others do things for them eg. holding and pressing the lift buttons..this has to do with upbringing..better get used to it..their next generation is also the same -_-

it's always the as if "i owe them" attitude.

especially when u open swing doors. there are 2 doors and they just had to dash thru while u open one side.

as if i bellboy.

must be not chio, thats why Donut = <_<

if chio, Donut = :wub:[nosebleed]

[grin]

if chio, i will ask for her number and name. [laugh]

Haaaa. I was abt to ask sweee boh.. You faster.

i always got this Identity Crisis between MCF and SBF........ [laugh]