Sequence of events n two kaypohs

Adrianli

Police IOs happen to pass by, drop for a visit.

post-2654-1350535727_thumb.jpg

Someone called ambulance but driver not injured n they left after TP arrived.

post-2654-1350535763_thumb.jpg

While TP recording statement n measure road, van driver tried to force his way pass teksi Lau. Thus causing another accident. Just some brushing only, minor damage. TP gave two drivers some speaking to and recorded their statements too.

post-2654-1350535899_thumb.jpg

post-2654-1350535909_thumb.jpg

which are the two kaypohs? :huh:

you never mention one more keypoh taking picture from the building [laugh] [laugh]

Teksi Lau and Van driver lor. [laugh]

Heavy rain now, cannot have my lunch yet.

me too, stuck in office, probably wait till 1.30pm [laugh]

looks like a sunny?

no other car involve right? like this consider collision liao, plus public property [laugh]

Yup, a sunny. No other car involved.

While TP recording statement n measure road, van driver tried to force his way pass teksi Lau. Thus causing another accident. Just some brushing only, minor damage. TP gave two drivers some speaking to and recorded their statements too.

Free show!!! [:p]

which are the two kaypohs? :huh:

you never mention one more keypoh taking picture from the building [laugh][laugh]

those reading this thread lagi kaypoh.......oppps. [lipsrsealed][laugh]

dont mine hor.. but you are the biggest kaypo [laugh]

we are the minon kaypo cause we come in here see your post on kaypoh [lipsrsealed]

those reading this thread lagi kaypoh.......oppps. [lipsrsealed][laugh]

[smash] [smash]

then by end of the day, many many kaypohssssssssssssssssss (as uaual) [laugh]

Ya, I nothing to do yesterday afternoon, so sit there and kaypoh lor. If no accident, just watch tv n pass time. Was waiting at my mum's place the whole afternoon for another appoinment at 6pm.

Looks like in the next insurance renewal, I must specify that I want collision as well as accident coverage, as well as coverage of Act of God incidents. Looks like I have to end up writing an essay to list out my desired coverage - but I hope I can afford to pay the premium!

Ya, I nothing to do yesterday afternoon, so sit there and kaypoh lor. If no accident, just watch tv n pass time. Was waiting at my mum's place the whole afternoon for another appoinment at 6pm.

In that case should be 3 kaypohs liao mah........ [lipsrsealed][laugh]