Qoo10 / Gmarket

Ysc3

thanks @mustank. i found 600 dollars of items to purchase. So quite wuhua.

Hahaha my boss firm not doing too well this year

Have to tighten abit

See year end boss say what

If good news, then I can Cheong my center speaker and godox ad600 :XD:

mustank is an addict trying to poison everyone here [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][mad][mad]

i also bought a sonic toothbrush [laugh][laugh]

Hahaha good buy lah

Usually every night I chut 3 step

Normal toothbrush for general cleaning

Sonic toothbrush for deeper clean

Panasonic Powered flosser

I just bought the ah seng note 8 for 1150. Eat grass liao. p]

You got apply the $100 cart coupon or not?

i already have the oral-B one, but since everyone here talk about sonic then buy one to try lor.

people here very bad especially mustank trying to poison people with all the lobang, this month no more atas kopi for me.

Aiyah

Just buy the cheap but strong coffee Lor

Hahaha good buy lah

Usually every night I chut 3 step

Normal toothbrush for general cleaning

Sonic toothbrush for deeper clean

Panasonic Powered flosser

You got apply the $100 cart coupon or not?

Aiyah

Just buy the cheap but strong coffee Lor

Wah, you still use normal toothbrush? Ever since got electric toothbrush, my normal ones are for scrubbing toilet tiles and sink. LOL. Edited by Ender

Wah, you still use normal toothbrush? Ever since got electric toothbrush, my normal ones are for scrubbing toilet tiles and sink. LOL.

Actually the electric one is like sniper, general work not so good

Brush tongue and gum, normal does a better job

But the water flosser is best, nobody can do its jib

Dun say bo jio: Movenpick having offer for 2x900g + 1x450g at $32.90. There are $5 Cart Coupon (From Mobile App) which you can use to offset the pice. You can offset the price further if you have Qpoints, cap at $5.

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/MOVENPICK-ICE-CREAM-BUY-2-X-900ML-TUBS-AND-GET-1-TIRAMISU-450ML/551599976

You may get the $5 coupon from this link: http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Special/Special.aspx?sid=156188

Edited by Rayleigh

Also can buy their $100 gift voucher for $97

Then convert the voucher into qmoney

So another $3 saved per $100 :grin:

I know this is really really small money

But for some reason, this makes me happy

I don't know why

I know sound like loser :(

What you mean small money?

$3 is a plate of chicken rice and

some place only $2.50.

Which shop you spend $100 

and they give you free chicken rice?

What you mean small money?

$3 is a plate of chicken rice and

some place only $2.50.

Which shop you spend $100

and they give you free chicken rice?

Some people spend 10mins in front of stock market screen can make thousands of dollars

I spend 10mins in front of qoo, make $3 :(

Some people spend 10mins in front of stock market screen can make thousands of dollars

Yeah but I am not sure they have

as much fun as us saving $3.

Its not the amount its the feeling.  [thumbsup]

nowadays the rewards not as powerful as when it started ...

last time go 50% coupon some more .... bought a $40 fan and only paid $20 ... and the coupon was a regular thing.

minimum prize for the wheel was $1.

not only get 10 points (or 10 cents), else the stupid mameballs.

Its not the amount its the feeling. [thumbsup]

You are right! I don't know why but it sure feels fun :XD:

dunno if you would consider this a good deal ... bought a steamboat set with delivery and after deduct $2 coupon and 100 pts, only paid $12.90 !

and it came in an insulated bag too ! delivery was punctual also.

Dun say that. There are also people who drives big cars but drives off without paying after filling up the petrol tank. As one MCF bro quoted, it is very difficult to earn more, but it is easy to save and easier to be contended.

dunno if you would consider this a good deal ... bought a steamboat set with delivery and after deduct $2 coupon and 100 pts, only paid $12.90 !

and it came in an insulated bag too ! delivery was punctual also.

mala steamboat? how is the taste? did they rent you the pot?

no lah ... the japanese steamboat delivery set.

the soup base is very nice ... i est about 3-4L of it. (comes in a seal bag put inside a plastic container for double protection)

then the vege also alot (comes in another plastic container)  ... more than enough for 2 paxs. meat and seafood so-so ... but still enough for 2 paxs.

for more paxs, just buy one or 2 more packs of shabu shabu from NTUC.

Edited by Ysc3

no lah ... the japanese steamboat delivery set.

the soup base is very nice ... i est about 3-4L of it. (comes in a seal bag put inside a plastic container for double protection)

then the vege also alot (comes in another plastic container) ... more than enough for 2 paxs. meat and seafood so-so ... but still enough for 2 paxs.

for more paxs, just buy one or 2 more packs of shabu shabu from NTUC.

last cny I was looking at those provide steamboat delivery, quite a few choices and some cannot meet demand.

I want to try the mala steamboat [laugh]

last cny I was looking at those provide steamboat delivery, quite a few choices and some cannot meet demand.

I want to try the mala steamboat [laugh]

You richie. Can try calling haidilao.

They will send everything and even set up in your home.