Where to buy cheaper cholesterol medicine?

Mustank

but its safe what.

not like the china meds

To be sold in singapore as generic medication, they will need to submit studies showing comparable efficacy, bio-availability.

anyway medicines produced locally in china/india of course will be much cheaper cos drugs are priced to the individual markets. Just a reality of life. If the profit margin is not good, the drug companies will simply not bring in the drug to the country.

same manufacturer?

or the india meds choing manufacturer

Manufacturer is Dr Reddy ... well known in the international market

Now my ldl 190 but heng kidney and liver ok

ate oat and banana for dinner yesterday

Kena asked to eat Crestor Liao

maybe report to Polyclinic to deal with this at a lower cost

Gonna to stop all kinds of crazy food

Bless you bro .... tonite we go drink

Woah. That's high. 190 and above is recommended to start.

cholesterol is still not extremely bad - at least can control with diet and lifestyle.

When my annual health screening showed it exceeded the recommended range, i went for about 6 month to take soupy meals (instead of fried chicken, changed to bee hoon soup). After that, doc when reviewing said my improvement was very impressive as it was based solely on diet alone and no med...

Woah. That's high. 190 and above is recommended to start.

Yeah man

Lucky thing is kidney and liver stuff are working

I am going to seriously eat oat for dinner Everyday

No more 重口味 stuff anymore

cholesterol is still not extremely bad - at least can control with diet and lifestyle.

When my annual health screening showed it exceeded the recommended range, i went for about 6 month to take soupy meals (instead of fried chicken, changed to bee hoon soup). After that, doc when reviewing said my improvement was very impressive as it was based solely on diet alone and no med...

This morning, instead of bah chor Mee, i eat porridge

The auntie also surprised

I never eat porridge one, absolutely never, never even once order from her store

Later lunch time, I gonna eat only fish soup

Tonight oat and banana

Bless you bro .... tonite we go drink ð

Consperm up lorry :XD:

Yeah man

I never eat porridge one, absolutely never, never even once order from her store

Tonight oat and banana

bro, the main thing is whether you can sustain these new diet plans in the long run. it's a marathon, not a 100m sprint.

go slow, find your comfortable pace might be better than sprint like mad, but can only go 100m then tyre picha. all the best!!

bro, the main thing is whether you can sustain these new diet plans in the long run. it's a marathon, not a 100m sprint.

go slow, find your comfortable pace might be better than sprint like mad, but can only go 100m then tyre picha. all the best!!

Yesterday my mum saw me eat oat

She arm chio

She knows my pattern: everything 重口味 :XD:

Yeah man

Tonight oat and banana

actually porridge also not that healthy, especially cantonese style [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]  

Yeah man

Tonight oat and banana

Me too. Whole life and every colleague from past and present companies know i'm a mixed-rice person. Ate lots, with gravy, and often fried or oily meat everyday.

That year health screening cholesterol exceeded, and BMI exceeded.

So i went soupy for 6 mth. Either bee hoon soup or fish bee hoon. 6 mth later ok liao... 

If you want bar chor mee, still can. Just eat soup and not dry one...

but porridge is good.

actually porridge also not that healthy, especially cantonese style [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Yeah man, I can sense that too

But I dont have much to eat liao

Only fish soup or porridge only

Not the teochew style one (too strong)

Every meal eat oat, very Siong

Me too. Whole life and every colleague from past and present companies know i'm a mixed-rice person. Ate lots, with gravy, and often fried or oily meat everyday.

That year health screening cholesterol exceeded, and BMI exceeded.

So i went soupy for 6 mth. Either bee hoon soup or fish bee hoon. 6 mth later ok liao...

If you want bar chor mee, still can. Just eat soup and not dry one...

but porridge is good.

We are 重口味 people :XD:

Yeah man, I can sense that too

But I dont have much to eat liao

Only fish soup or porridge only

Not the teochew style one (too strong)

Every meal eat oat, very Siong

We are 重口味 people :XD:

yah, but kiasi, so must adapt... 

actually still not v bad, as long as cut down on your oil/fat intake, it will help significantly. I was alternating betw fish soup, bee hoon soup, mee soup, those soup master dishes, etc. Most soupy stuff got less oil. Just dun go for those chicken soup where all the oil came out liao...

i also switched to this milk below. Not sure if it played any part in my improvement. It does claim to help to reduce blood cholesterol...

post-17508-0-35710200-1505188561.jpg

actually porridge also not that healthy, especially cantonese style [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]  

can lah... anytime better than KFC and char kway teow lor...

Cholesterol medicine is very cheap in jb, and can buy off the pharmacy counter . There was once I bought so much and the custom officer asked me why. I said is for my whole clan. Lol.

Edited by Ingenius

yah, but kiasi, so must adapt...

actually still not v bad, as long as cut down on your oil/fat intake, it will help significantly. I was alternating betw fish soup, bee hoon soup, mee soup, those soup master dishes, etc. Most soupy stuff got less oil. Just dun go for those chicken soup where all the oil came out liao...

i also switched to this milk below. Not sure if it played any part in my improvement. It does claim to help to reduce blood cholesterol...

milk.jpg

can lah... anytime better than KFC and char kway teow lor...

I think I also look into beans

My house downstairs got one Indian shop

Maybe they got sell beans

Maybe I buy beans from them, then boil to eat

Come, visit the exercise thread for motivation. All the kiasi members, like myself, are there. LOL.

Edited by Ender