Taiwan: Holiday in Taipei & Tainan

Picnic06-Biante15

Whale watching is normally in the summer period I have seen once in the month of July when in Huelian.

I went in June as well. Winter the sea breeze is too cold liao.

But i think chances of spotting is actually not high. But correspondingly, the fees are much cheaper compared to whale watching in australia/USA.

Bro Hamburger. PM me your email I can send you my itinerary travel there 2 yrs ago.

Hi Tohto,

I have received your itinerary.  Thanks.

Are you the one who sent me the itinerary for korea via tripadvisor too?  Your format and style is very similar with that sender.

Hi Tohto,

I have received your itinerary.  Thanks.

Are you the one who sent me the itinerary for korea via tripadvisor too?  Your format and style is very similar with that sender.

No.

Maybe those traveller for F&E always like to plan very detail like me  [;)]

got nothing much there unless your a farm person..

Amazingly beautiful mountains and scenery though

What you need there?

Cingjing is a place to get out of city and just relax. I stay there for 4 night.

Many singaporean only want to visit city even we are living in one crowded one already.

any bro have any recommendation where is the best place / rate to change SGD to NT ?

Rates in Taipei airport pretty good. Best are DBS branches in Taipei.

yesterday Taipei got earthquake.  My friend felt temors and he was giddy and local news reported that it was scale 4 earthquake.

How much is the Air tickets usually costs in December? Which airline would you recommend? After looking at this article, Mai Tu liao.

Spring-Villa-1.jpg

Since is Dec holiday. It will not be cheap.

You can try EVA for direct flight or Cathay Pacific for stop over at HK, about 2 hr longer.

I don't think budget air is cheap once you add up all additional cost.

Since is Dec holiday. It will not be cheap.

You can try EVA for direct flight or Cathay Pacific for stop over at HK, about 2 hr longer.

I don't think budget air is cheap once you add up all additional cost.

i booked jetstar about $550 [sweatdrop]

My wife going mid of September. Non school holiday.

Only $503 for SQ. Somemore is morning flight out, afternoon return.

Artist illustration or illusion? Anyway, jin swee. [thumbsup]

How much is the Air tickets usually costs in December? Which airline would you recommend? After looking at this article, Mai Tu liao. 

Spring-Villa-1.jpg

Edited by Kangadrool

My wife going mid of September. Non school holiday.

Only $503 for SQ. Somemore is morning flight out, afternoon return.

Eva Air recently had a promotion which ended on 23 August.    I booked 2 tickets for a March 2017 trip to Taipei at $369 per pax (all inclusive price).

Edited by Redstorm

I saw EVA air last week for nov only $380 lol

Jetstar also can still get around $400 for November, but I have no choice but must fly on last day of November which the price is higher from there onward.

Eva Air recently had a promotion which ended on 23 August. I booked 2 tickets for a March 2017 trip to Taipei at $369 per pax (all inclusive price).

The disadvantage for EVA air is the departure is afternoon flight. Reach there will be night. Return is early morning from Taipei. So basically the 1st and last day is gone.

The midnight flight usually cheaper, but I old liao can't tahan [sweatdrop]