NSHW AES Speed Camera

Dfx16

can download AES app for iphone....my korlick said very goot cos last week he went up and he sped like nobody business in his 335

those high class people who said...........don't give kopi........ask for summon...........wait till they drive to KL and come back with 3 tickets each side..........total 6 x rm300.............than happy..................I just don't believe anyone can keep to 110km/h for that long a distance........ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I am driving back now. Will try to keep to 110km.

True yesterday i have lunch with a millionaire who's also a gamble addict

He was saying he stopped going Genting since the start of AES

He say sieow argh drive 110km/hr take about 5 hrs to reach Genting how to ta-han [laugh]

He say now if go Genting need pay RM1800 he rather pay SGD100 to local casino [laugh]

I am 1 of those atas ppl who don't pay them but drive at 150km/h after 2nd link. The most ticket i kena in a trip is 1.

If so lucky kena 6 in trip, might as well change registration number:)

True yesterday i have lunch with a millionaire who's also a gamble addict

He was saying he stopped going Genting since the start of AES

He say sieow argh drive 110km/hr take about 5 hrs to reach Genting how to ta-han [laugh]

He say now if go Genting need pay RM1800 he rather pay SGD100 to local casino [laugh]

and those who don't gamble but need to go up north for other issue will be force into paying lor..................I seriously tired to drive at 110km/h...........but always fail..... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I am 1 of those atas ppl who don't pay them but drive at 150km/h after 2nd link. The most ticket i kena in a trip is 1.

If so lucky kena 6 in trip, might as well change registration number:)

how often do you drive up north???...........

there was a period of time where I have to go up to KL at least twice a month............my car had 13 camera summons...............that was not including all the rm50 kopi...............

the most I had in a single trip...............sg to KL was 3 camera summons and 3 rm50 kopi............

try driving up often at that speed during and nearer to festive sessions.........

and by the way.........$1000 is equal to rm2400................enough to cover 48 kopis............

change number plate????............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

how often do you drive up north???...........

there was a period of time where I have to go up to KL at least twice a month............my car had 13 camera summons...............that was not including all the rm50 kopi...............

the most I had in a single trip...............sg to KL was 3 camera summons and 3 rm50 kopi............

try driving up often at that speed during and nearer to festive sessions.........

and by the way.........$1000 is equal to rm2400................enough to cover 48 kopis............

change number plate????............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

How to know if got tio summon or not?

now can check at their website i think............I know I tio camera summon when they stopped me at tuas check point..............asked me go inside pay............the computer will show a list of when and where............what offence and what speed............

wah... immediately going home muz pay ar?

no lah.................mine was accumulated.......some were as far back as two years old............never caught never know never pay lor.........

they were having an collection exercise back than................and were stationed at tuas check point to stopped cars coming back..........no recent summons showed when I was stopped..............they said mini must pay 3 (I had 13)...............I said no $$$..... paid only one......... and they let me go........

Edited by Tianmo