What jobs available after retirement ?

Ah_liang

More likely since old already wil hear wrongly n go wrong destination. Kenna fark.

Too slow n cannot see roads name properly n reach late. Kenna fark.

Forget to go pick up advance booking. Kenna fark.

So many things to kenna fark might as well go sell backside n get paid to kenna fark.

Hahaha.

Drive fixed destinations pre booked taxis, from old folks home to mortuary, slow also never mind coz it opens 24 eleven and no hurry, and passengers unlikely to fuuk anyone [:)]

Boss, your students must be quite chio to make you invest time on them this way, how's the yields? :wub::D

Not in yet. Still doing feasibility study. Hahaha.

Why u interested to join me? Im always willing to share wh good pple.

Send me yr resume n we see how. Hahaha.

These are places which come to mind:-

Thailand

Boleh Land

Any other choice? :D

Maybe Boleh Land not as safe as thousands smiles land [:(]

For me i prefer boleh land. But cambodia phillipines thai or indo also can but my safety n security not so good.

Msia at least wil b safer. Thai very not e safe lah. Indo even worse.

yes, cesar milan is my inspiration.

I think u even better than him.

Can i bring my doggie to u fr training? Next time he can read newspapers to me as i lie down n relax.

No, no, especially directors on board of public transport organizations / regulatory agent etc, not easy jobs but those current bunch of directors seem to be taking it easy for past few years hence recent hoo hahs :wacko:

I wil b only small fry director. I leave everything to big boss to decide.

I just nod head. Shake head. Make deep in thought look. And if i think i wil hv to make a decision i go toilet n dun come back until meeting over n all head fr buffet table fr feast.

What if unkers need tuitions from prc, they old enough to face any possible harassment from these tutors :wub:

U still not scared?

Wait ty go on strike say u never pay them enough n their working enviourment not good n yr chair got bed bugs then u know.

Drive fixed destinations pre booked taxis, from old folks home to mortuary, slow also never mind coz it opens 24 eleven and no hurry, and passengers unlikely to fuuk anyone [:)]

That route Radx already control long ago. U disturb him wait he fark u then u know.

Recently i see him fark someone in mcf i also scared shet.

sit in kopitiam drink kopi wait for PRC XMM give you a "blow" job

Oldies can't retire, one can spot many retirees sitting at Hawker centre or hdbHub ( air-con ) idling away, talk-cxxk, sing song, 'most are lost

in daylight or dream away, lost i their own world.

Well, I am keeping fit and healthy by trekking in BT hill / Diary Farm and SICC treetops, sometimes in Malaysia

I cant guarantees Gahmen taking care of us, but I intend to pursue my dream to be a driving instructor/s since I like to teach / mentor new driver/s

By contributing to MCF, it's my way of doing work for society.

U still not scared?

Wait ty go on strike say u never pay them enough n their working enviourment not good n yr chair got bed bugs then u know.

Wont strike lah coz I treat them fairly plus sextisfy them nightly, lim swee say also says this way no strikes one

Not in yet. Still doing feasibility study. Hahaha.

Why u interested to join me? Im always willing to share wh good pple.

Send me yr resume n we see how. Hahaha.

Thank you for giving me e chance. Let me submit to u my CVs, need MP's recommendations?

Something like flirtology, a bit like tackleology, you know something like these lah

My time no have. Only e 2 i mentioned.

Btw u still driving e evo estate?