Jeans, Pants and Skirts

IDrago

some of my friend 6 month never wash jean. some jean better dun wash like nudies cos once very hard to wash.

i acknowledge i wear my jean 3-4 months but i wear alternately and i got tons of jean lol

OK lah......I sometimes wear my jeans for 3-4 days in a row....... [:p][laugh]

haha... can your workmates tell??? If so, whats their comments??

i wear my work pants for 3 consecutive days before washing.

Jeans usually only 2, max 3 days will wash.

I think if you change your shirt daily can liao lah.

You actually notice what a guy was wearing the day before ? Hmmm [:p]

i used to wash my jeans once or couple of times in a year..

as for working wear, at most 2 days and usually 'recycled', hardly 2 days in a row..

nothing wrong.. since you mentioned she's pretty and you actually check her out, i suppose this is a pick up line? :D

She

haha... can your workmates tell??? If so, whats their comments??

They didn't ask and didn't say anything.........'cos they are doing the same thing!!! [laugh]

i wear my work pants for 3 consecutive days before washing.

Jeans usually only 2, max 3 days will wash.

I think if you change your shirt daily can liao lah.

You actually notice what a guy was wearing the day before ? Hmmm [:p]

You may think business attire isn

I have 2 pairs of working pants which I alternate and wear each for 2 days

Pants 1 wear on Mon and Wed, Pants 2 wear on Tues and Thurs.

Friday is dress down so would be in jeans and I wash it every 2 months. Hahahaha.

Like someone said, for guys, as long as your change your shirt every day, i don't think anyone would notice.

think the same lah, we wash our shirts, but pants we alternate and wash once a wk

nobody notices unless your fly open lah