Possibility bourne legacy like in real life.

Speak_listen

what is the possibility mission like in bourne legacy happen in real life?

mission like, train people hard then if do not like, just kill them like like an animal.

can give some opinion?

mission like, train people hard then if do not like, just kill them like like an animal.

can give some opinion?

I dun kill them.....I just deprieve them of the CHEMS

dunno abt that but we have cuckoos wanting Justin Bieber's testicles for $2500 a ball

1777530.jpg

An obsessed killer, who allegedly plotted to kidnap Justin Bieber and strangle him, put a 2,500-dollar bounty on each of the singer

can give some opinion?

Since it is the school hoildays, maybe you should pick a stunt from the movie, train hard at it and let us know?

I like the one he jumped across just in time before a moving train. :D

Since it is the school hoildays, maybe you should pick a stunt from the movie, train hard at it and let us know?

I like the one he jumped across just in time before a moving train. :D

\

oh ya hor...din realise brats holidays...no wonder so many new nicks..apart from crooked self professing car dealers [laugh] [laugh]

\

oh ya hor...din realise brats holidays...no wonder so many new nicks..apart from crooked self professing car dealers [laugh] [laugh]

This one easy to spot lah.

I think the new nicks are by PAP IB, setting stage for upcoming by-election. :D

can give some opinion?

[wave] [wave] Rubber, now use Blackberry ah? [wave] [wave]

like the manchurian candidate?

Watched a jesse ventura documentary before where he investigated on "super soldiers" in the USA. Where ppl are brainwashed to kill and not remember what they did afterwards...