SUV.......Fire and Movement forward......charge!!!!!!

Tianmo

saw this at Jusco bukit indah a few months back........SG car plate.......SG car also army train......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

post-65783-1355630183_thumb.jpg

I would say shame shame. Dare him to do it in sg.

Why sg drivers does all these out of norm things only outside sg?

sibei funny............LOL-ed when I saw it........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

yah........plenty of funny things Singaporean do outside of SG which we never dare do here................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Actually I don't see anything wrong, he doesn't appear to be blocking anyone. It is quite normal in malaysia too.

Years back, we did similar in singapore too. I believe we are still doing the same thing at various locations during Ching Ming.

TBH, decades back, we even had unofficial carparks in singapore where diner guest will park, some were just grass and sand patches. The only difference is that people did not try to stomp each other for the smallest thing.

Edited by Zyklon

saw this at Jusco bukit indah a few months back........SG car plate.......SG car also army train......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

U jealous sibo? Change to SUV lor, u can park anywhere as well [laugh]

I don't agree, in msia, a lot of MY drivers park this way too, in SG u kena stomp straight away.

Do you see MY ppl stomping their cars parking on 2 lots?

There are millions of perfectionist in SG.

Tianmo also a stomper [laugh]

SUVs are meant to be used this way. not every country is as flat as singapore with nicely drawn lots on flat land.

it's good to see someone using an SUV for its proper purpose, and not for soccer mom duties :D

I don't agree, in msia, a lot of MY drivers park this way too, in SG u kena stomp straight away.

It has nothing to do with perfectionist. Though SG is a developed country, many people still have not improved in their manners in many ways. Stomping is one of the ways to shame those people. SG likes to do things lawfully and orderly unlike MY. Good or bad for the country and its citizens, it depends. But facts proved that SG most of the time is ahead of MY in most types of the world ranking.

U jealous sibo? Change to SUV lor, u can park anywhere as well [laugh]

wau mia lah...........park anywhere is either tio summon or wait car lost.............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

KNN..........first time post tio suan liao............ [bigcry]

and seriously........I have not seen any MY car park in 2 lots before.........be it in MY or in SG..............but SG cars park in 2 lots I see plenty............why huh???............... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

KNN..........first time post tio suan liao............ [bigcry]

and seriously........I have not seen any MY car park in 2 lots before.........be it in MY or in SG..............but SG cars park in 2 lots I see plenty............why huh???............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

U go MY spot SG car only sibo lol [laugh]