Part 20- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2683239

Part 21- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2683447

Part 22 -http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2683664

Part 23 - http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...683852&st=o

Part 24 - http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2684197

Part 25 - http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2684448

i hope the world ends after my friend's wedding.

dun wan to waste the new shoes and dress i bought. [laugh]

Wear them today lor. You buy just to wear once meh. :huh:

i hope the world ends after my friend's wedding.

dun wan to waste the new shoes and dress i bought. [laugh]

women very funny hor...can buy new dress n shoes just to attend a wedding......

Lancer is good reliable car.

How come don't get manual? :huh:

Wanted to.. but gf protesting she don't want a MT <_< Since she will be paying partly for the installment of the car, i LLST.. <_<

Lancer is good reliable car.

How come don't get manual? :huh:

Or can buy ah huat's car then ah huat can go buy the C class he has always wanted [idea]

women very funny hor...can buy new dress n shoes just to attend a wedding......

They want to be as pretty as the bride, cannot soo seh. [laugh]

Wanted to.. but gf protesting she don't want a MT <_< Since she will be paying partly for the installment of the car, i LLST.. <_<

U drive the manual, let her drive the FD lor [:p]

when u buy they will provide u the manual right? i dun even read lor [laugh]

TV, washing machine also have manual right? some you have to find it online [laugh] [laugh]