Bizzare Food of Asia - WARNING! Not for the faint of heart

Candy81

Anyone has interesting Bizarre Food Videos to introduce?

Okay, i know im a girl but i really do love to watch videos on bizarre foods. Was hooked into andrew zimmens videos, now im searching for other available channels [blush]

Anyone has interesting Bizarre Food Videos to introduce?

Okay, i know im a girl but i really do love to watch videos on bizarre foods. Was hooked into andrew zimmens videos, now im searching for other available channels [blush]

Try Fear Factor [:p]

Jokes aside, I saw his videos too, the only thing he couldn't stomach was durain

Try Fear Factor [:p]

Jokes aside, I saw his videos too, the only thing he couldn't stomach was durain

Where you're heading too also got biazzare food. Earthquake fish. The taste is absolutely delicious! [thumbsup]

Name says it all, it's before and after only. ^_^

Where you're heading too also got biazzare food. Earthquake fish. The taste is absolutely delicious! [thumbsup]

Name says it all, it's before and after only. ^_^

btw, is smelly tofu really very bad??? Is it like gym socks?? OR WORSE?? [:)]

I ever tried lion steak... I find it very gamey... the smell (or should I say stench) hits you like a sledge hammer [bigcry]

Don't listen or read all the sheet other people say. If you want to have a good time,

test your taste buds, go with an open mind. Don't people say what you shun away from it.

The toufu to me is fantastic, that is if you get the right stall, every stall is different in

their own way.

Remember, fark what others say, buy, open your mouth, whack and chew.

If you really hate it, spit it out, nothing gain, nothing lost. ^_^

Lion steak, venison, etc are all gamey meat. Tried reindeer? ^_^

Don't listen or read all the sheet other people say. If you want to have a good time,

test your taste buds, go with an open mind. Don't people say what you shun away from it.

The toufu to me is fantastic, that is if you get the right stall, every stall is different in

their own way.

Remember, fark what others say, buy, open your mouth, whack and chew.

If you really hate it, spit it out, nothing gain, nothing lost. ^_^

I will heed your advice

Lion steak, venison, etc are all gamey meat. Tried reindeer? ^_^

bo leh... haha.... I didnt wanna eat the steak after smelling it, but it was offered to me by the host, who happens to be one of my then big client... so lan lan lor.... held my breath and [furious] ...... SHIOK AH!!!! Woooooot!!!!! [crazy]

smell bad, not really personal preference. I love gamey meat, Venison every week, even my cats get venison. [laugh]