MERRY CHRISTMAS ....... Everyone

Picnic06-Biante15

Merry X'mas !! .... from Poland .... a White & Warmth X'mas!!

Wishing everyone enjoys the festive period with loved ones!!

Cheers!!

post-170514-0-17791200-1482608419_thumb.jpg

post-170514-0-70955900-1482608505_thumb.jpg

post-170514-0-43315600-1482608542_thumb.jpg

post-170514-0-89587400-1482608861_thumb.jpg

• Praise 15

Sending my well wishes to each and every bros here :)

Merry Christmas and have a wonderful new year ahead in 2017 :)

May good health be with you and your families ever :))

I just admitted to hospital ... hopefully able to get out before new year !

On shift now. So drive safely. Don't give me extra work today. Hahah

Merry Christmas.

You only get siao langs lah. No one here

Woah. What happened man?

Aiyo. What happened?!

just wanted to share a story that happened to my family on every Christmas. 

every year before christmas, my wife and i will made our only son stand in front of the window to make wishes of what he wanted from the Santa Claus. my son will go to bed unusually earlier on the eve and wake up in the morning before us hoping to find the gifts he wanted from the Santa. of course he does found what he always wanted becos we had prepared and gift wrapped the items and put it in the hall for him by the Christmas's eve.  [dead]

my son will always ask :"mommy, how the Santa Claus delivered the presents?" Wife: " orr..he climbed thru the window lor!"  [sweatdrop]

well, this went on for a few years until he finally was old enough to know that the Santa Claus was his daddy.  [bigcry]

ok, it's time for a good rest now. merry christmas and wishing all a prosperous new years ahead. ho ho ho

15697640_10210490868241206_3251072786204

alamak.................simi daiji bro???.................May all be well!!!......... [nod]

just wanted to share a story that happened to my family on every Christmas. 

every year before christmas, my wife and i will made our only son stand in front of the window to make wishes of what he wanted from the Santa Claus. my son will go to bed unusually earlier on the eve and wake up in the morning before us hoping to find the gifts he wanted from the Santa. of course he does found what he always wanted becos we had prepared and gift wrapped the items and put it in the hall for him by the Christmas's eve.  [dead]

my son will always ask :"mommy, how the Santa Claus delivered the presents?" Wife: " orr..he climbed thru the window lor!"  [sweatdrop]

well, this went on for a few years until he finally was old enough to know that the Santa Claus was his daddy.  [bigcry]

ok, it's time for a good rest now. merry christmas and wishing all a prosperous new years ahead. ho ho ho

My kids .................they never ask me abt Santa Claus...............or wish for Xmas gift..............they only know  daddy is better than Santa..................no need to wish one..................just ask for it..................is like tomorrow is always X'mas,,,,,,,,. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

speedy recovery bro.

take care .

Speedy recovery bro... take care and Merry Christmas!!!

Same for me, my kid in KKH... spend the holiday in hospital...

Take care bro, hope nothing serious. Wish you a speedy recovery. Health is still the most important for all of us.

Speedy recovery bro... take care and Merry Christmas!!!

Same for me, my kid in KKH... spend the holiday in hospital...

Bro, Wish your kid a speedy recovery.
  • Praise 11