The festive season is to be merry.

Mazdaowner

Crimewatch on friday featured a father who lost his daughter to road traffic accident secondary to drink driving.

Really drives home the message.

Crimewatch on friday featured a father who lost his daughter to road traffic accident secondary to drink driving.

Yes Doc, a life is worth more then the freaking taxi ride home!

Can do translation for that baboon not? :D

Driving, anyhow roam, not a fun thing

Got people speeding, got people drive slow slow

Got people one hand drive, one hand hug girlfriend

Got people see girl, knock down old ah ma

Red light, green light, never see properly

Chiong the red light, [confused] [confused] [grin]

Drink alcohol, drive, hit people, is your lifetime regret

Pager make noise, must endure,

Hand phone tio samman

Want to go in CBd, Kena samma,

Bus you must know to Siam!

Ah I lazy already!!! [grin]

usually do not go out during festive season. Find the driver till to be rather reckless during the period especially after midnight, likely let down their guards after merry making.

Hand phone tio samman

[laugh][thumbsup] Power lah!

Hand phone tio samman

Wah bro, you're now Private liao ah!!!! [laugh]

Yesterday went to queensway shopping center to get some stuff, the big tv screen are showing this part of crimewatch.....repeatedly...non-stop...... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

I now good boy, Mod take away all the yellow cards liao!!! [grouphug][grouphug][grouphug]

congrats bro, you earned it. i agree with adx you are a responsible poster, but dont be a controversial one like me whose post is very unpopular hor. mod did right to remove the cards . happy new year to you mustank bro.

but u still dun get cards cos there are alternatives to a pov...muahahhaha...see we are non biased

happy 2013 [laugh] [laugh]

but u still dun get cards cos there are alternatives to a pov...muahahhaha...see we are non biased

happy 2013 [laugh] [laugh]

thanks, i am learning to agree to disagree with fellow forumers, and not be so critical, and i believe i have bordered on the red line before (on self reflection) . Thanks mod, for sparing the yellow, and it has been a learning process for me. Hand to heart promise to be less confrontational in 2013. [laugh] Happy New Year my friend !

Edited by Vextan