Fiat Bravo

Xiaobravo

Agree with some .. It's a pretty nice ride but bound to have small problem here and there. Had it for 2yrs and sold it off for an Auto Rex cos wife complain don like to drive manual.lol

Here's the link to the pic which I post the other time. Still miss the conti feel ...( quite cabin, smooth and stable( straight road only)

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2653272

Anyone has good rims cleaner to recommend? Heard alot good reviews on Sonax..

Been raining almost every day & dirty rims seriously disgust me -_-

Anyone has good rims cleaner to recommend? Heard alot good reviews on Sonax..

Been raining almost every day & dirty rims seriously disgust me -_-

sonax lor [laugh]

Agree with some .. It's a pretty nice ride but bound to have small problem here and there. Had it for 2yrs and sold it off for an Auto Rex cos wife complain don like to drive manual.lol

Here's the link to the pic which I post the other time. Still miss the conti feel ...( quite cabin, smooth and stable( straight road only)

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2653272

Wasted. Should tell her, drive manual will have 2 equally toned legs. Drive auto, left leg small & weak, right leg maciam elephant leg.

Manual is still the best in traffic jams.

Its most bang for buck car in my honest opinion

Cheap road tax & insurance...

Moderate maintainence...

Doesn't drink as much as I expect it to for a 1.3ton car...

Superb pick-up and very torquey for a 1.4t car..

:wub:

Hows the open pod u fixed bro? Havnt got a chance to hear it & your views :wub:

I think mine Doesnt have Any effects on butt feel [:(]

KNN drop in still the Best, tried 2 diff open pod set up. Both kill my low end.. Unless u go for tuning, which I felt not a need....

Its fantastic..Surprisely, I can't feel any Low-end loss...mid-high is great.

Sound wise..I loved it!

Butt Feel..different from stock.

Car's throttle feels lighter at higher speed..meaning no need to press so much.

FC..dropped cos I keep whacking to hear the turbo spooling & the BOV sound

Now dropped to 11.5km/l but worth it...I reckon if I resumed back my old style..easily can get 13-14km/l

No,stock rex 5 speed has very wide ratio.sti euro spec is shorter but jdm sti is the shortest.

i test drove the 2.5 STI 5DR in SS mode 2nd gear hit 100,by the time at 4th gear already 160..no chance to even slot it into 6th gear.like this consider short ratio?should be no problem getting to 250.

Its fantastic..Surprisely, I can't feel any Low-end loss...mid-high is great.

Sound wise..I loved it!

Butt Feel..different from stock.

Car's throttle feels lighter at higher speed..meaning no need to press so much.

FC..dropped cos I keep whacking to hear the turbo spooling & the BOV sound

Now dropped to 11.5km/l but worth it...I reckon if I resumed back my old style..easily can get 13-14km/l

Wah ur FC so good?

I hit 10km/l only [laugh]

Never even cross 3k rpm on my last tank

Got any secret?

Teach teach [laugh]

i test drove the 2.5 STI 5DR in SS mode 2nd gear hit 100,by the time at 4th gear already 160..no chance to even slot it into 6th gear.like this consider short ratio?should be no problem getting to 250.

Consider long.long ratio for top speed,close ratio for sprint.u mixed up liao.

R u fully stock?

In the past, I drive on eco mode..averaging 13km/l then XB asked me try switching off eco mode. Initially not used to it but over time I got used to it.

Eco mode - rpm changes at 2k but it doesn't dropped at certain speed hence u press more on the throttle to compensate

Norm mode - rpm changes at 2.5k (but if u're light footed like me..it will learn to change at 2.1k) but dropped gear instantly at the speed u're travelling

I'm mostly on 50/50 traffic.

If you can change gear below 2.5k..easily hit 13km/l bro [;)]

No matter how I drive, reading is always at 10.5 - 11km/L :angry:

I give up liao, just hoot -_-

Liked u said bro..just enjoy the drive..dun expect a powerful car to be efficient :D

R u fully stock?

In the past, I drive on eco mode..averaging 13km/l then XB asked me try switching off eco mode. Initially not used to it but over time I got used to it.

Eco mode - rpm changes at 2k but it doesn't dropped at certain speed hence u press more on the throttle to compensate

Norm mode - rpm changes at 2.5k (but if u're light footed like me..it will learn to change at 2.1k) but dropped gear instantly at the speed u're travelling

I'm mostly on 50/50 traffic.

If you can change gear below 2.5k..easily hit 13km/l bro [;)]

Hmm ok i try :D