What is happening at bukit timah road!!!

ShepherdPie

Caught in the jam for fri , sat and this morning!

20 mins to travel from Sixth ave to Wibly road.

Sibei sian!

Edited by ShepherdPie

Sixth ave? Thought that road always heavy traffic? Nowadays bukit timah also always jam due to the downtown line construction! -_-

Edited by 13177

ya man....terrible.....i also dunno how to go bt timah now

neutrino bro..kum sia.......muahahahahaha

Caught in the jam for fri , sat and this morning!

20 mins to travel from Sixth ave to Wibly road.

Sibei sian!

I take the PIE to Lornie daily from Jurong.

From last Wed , Thurs, today, jam jam jam, thanks to all the accidents. If road user like to learn it the hard way, all motorist suffer....

Leave home early also useless, so hard to predict idiots on the road...

last fri was ridiclous for me.

around 6pm, i had to drive from pasir ris to whampoa to pick up something and then go to clementi.

i took 2 hrs and 5 min for this journey...!!!

it is damm bloody ridiculous...cursing and swearing all the way in the car man

From last Wed , Thurs, today, jam jam jam, thanks to all the accidents. If road user like to learn it the hard way, all motorist suffer....

there is no accident.. it just pure jam because.. those are going out of PIE is obstructed by the queue that going up PIE.... the "tied-up is at Bukit Timah Plaza roundabout.

Cannot come down.. how to go up.. so .. all the road leading to the exit and entrance jam jam jam jam..

around 6pm, i had to drive from pasir ris to whampoa to pick up something and then go to clementi.

What is happening on last fri? I also same, was driving from Jurong area to TTSH, took me 1 hour 45 mins! [bigcry]

Last Fri, the whole PIE was jammed around 6 pm. Terrible! Reduce the COE quota!

yes... it's ridiculous. It jam from 6pm to almost midnight before loosen up..

there is no accident.. it just pure jam because.. those are going out of PIE is obstructed by the queue that going up PIE.... the "tied-up is at Bukit Timah Plaza roundabout.

Cannot come down.. how to go up.. so .. all the road leading to the exit and entrance jam jam jam jam..

Sorry sorry, I OT, the jam and accident was on PIE =X

Last Fri, the whole PIE was jammed around 6 pm. Terrible! Reduce the COE quota!

They reducing lah, u didn't hear what LTY say meh....

Anyway I find reduce also usless, the higher the car price, the more motorist will use the road to maximize the car.

They reducing lah, u didn't hear what LTY say meh....

Anyway I find reduce also usless, the higher the car price, the more motorist will use the road to maximize the car.

Agreed, it is statistically proven that the usage increased. My suggestion to this is increase the petrol cost / ERP and plant more ERPs!

Sibei evil leh u [laugh]

1 hour 45 min :blink:

that is a bloody jam...

Actually along the road on that day, there was no accident lo, but dont understand how come the traffic so bloody slow! <_<

It's time for another money making ERP gantry to be erected.

Downtown line construction + rich people there buying more car [;)]

The rich over there hv always driven cars. Maybe now only more atas type of cars.