BMW 316 vs Mercedes C180

Spring

One protests too much. Pls go ahead and buy BMW :D

Will not comment on this post anymore.

Btw, all the speculations are wrong.

[thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup] but bro...no leh very ex....all also ex....pls dun buy bmw n merc....u live to regret

Sure ... also must compare FC ... hahaha

I should buy the one that offer a better mileage [hur][hur][hur]

Why regret ? I did not regret leh ... for both brands.

Sure ... also must compare FC ... hahaha

I should buy the one that offer a better mileage [hur][hur][hur]

Why regret ? I did not regret leh ... for both brands.

not for u and me lah...for the rest intending to buy..... [:p] [:p]

No lah Lexus best, especially GS. As what the natnut will say.. :ph34r:

LOL....yah man...how can i forget...LEXUS BESTESTESTSTS [:p] [:p]

LOL....yah man...how can i forget...LEXUS BESTESTESTSTS [:p][:p]

You have to believe man! Someone said Lexus was the "bestest" over a dozen of other makes including Meserati!

Other than LFA, the rest of the Lexus car looks ugly le.

Jaguar is getting their act together now.

JAg following the Aston Lines and they really look good!!! Swee to the max

Aesthetics wise, Jaguar has certainly arrived (so is Land Rover). But engine wise, if only Jag clean up the act and start developing good engines that's powerful, efficient and low in CO2 emission and competitive gearbox compared to BMW's ZF 8 speeder, Merc's 7Gtronic+ and Lexus' 8 speeder.

Latest Jags have 8 speeders!

I though everyone is sourcing from the same pool, Aisen, ZF or BorgWarner?

i know ZF supplies to Jag and BMW

BorgWarner's DSG to VAG group of cars, .. Audi, VW, SEAT, Skoda, Porsche, Bentley, ... but not Lambo.

Aisen ... only to Nissan's GTR right? Is Lexus using Aisen?