POLL: Who do you think will win Punggol East Election?

Alim

Who do you think will win Punggol East Election?  

54 members have voted

1. 1. WHO WILL WIN?

• PAP - Koh Poh Koon
    • RP - Kenneth Jeyaretnam
    • SDA - Desmond Lim
    • WP - Lee Li Lian

My ass says it will be butt doctor. My heart goes to LLL.

cand_koh.jpg

cand_jeyaretnam.jpg

desmond2.jpg

leelilian_cropped.jpg

Edited by Alim

You no scared mata come and catch meh :wacko:

To quote and unquote ST editor,"This was not a full-scale survey, or scientific poll, by any means." [:p]

Wah got people also think KJ will win...

Those who prefer a more vocal, 'combatant' type of MP may vote for him. Those who like a alternative PAP will vote for WP. Not sure about SDA tho.

To quote and unquote ST editor,"This was not a full-scale survey, or scientific poll, by any means." [:p]

You work for ah gong or not? No? Wash backside clean ready for changi chalet... [laugh]..that dog has a strong master so bot.Tai Chi.... u?

Edited by LoverofCar

You work for ah gong or not? No? Wash backside clean ready for changi chalet... [laugh]..that dog has a strong master so bot.Tai Chi.... u?

I support PAP! [:p]

er i tot this type of poll cannot do now?

Published Polling Result lah. There is no Final result to begin with.

Polling on electors. Everyone here from Punggol East?

Those who prefer a more vocal, 'combatant' type of MP may vote for him. Those who like a alternative PAP will vote for WP. Not sure about SDA tho.

what u mean by alternative PAP?

If me.... i will choose Why Pay.

Unreasonable to Say Dun Pay but really quite sick of Pay And Pay even if some say Reasonable Pay ok.

So.............Why Pay?

That PAP candidate has a sly look..dunch like...

Cannt like tat say. He kumpoong boy. Very down to earth one. Aiya......i fell down...ouch. [:p]