Where to buy stock legacy gt 2.5 downpipe?

Aerosmith

No need to buy new part lah, go legacygt forum and check their sales section. Go research part number for your singapore car's downpipe and double-check with the americans. A lot of them swap out the downpipes for aftermarket items and the stock ones are just collecting dust at home.

Once you confirm the part numbers match your car then post a WTB thread there lor. Don't be suprised someone offers you for free, just pay shipping+beer money. I'm pretty sure the 2.5 GT leggys are the same, but perhaps there might be difference with emission equipment. Just do some research and you should be able to know. FYI the turbo for my 2.5 GT i also ordered direct from the builder in the states, no difference in fitment.

No need to buy new part lah, go legacygt forum and check their sales section. Go research part number for your singapore car's downpipe and double-check with the americans. A lot of them swap out the downpipes for aftermarket items and the stock ones are just collecting dust at home.

Once you confirm the part numbers match your car then post a WTB thread there lor. Don't be suprised someone offers you for free, just pay shipping+beer money. I'm pretty sure the 2.5 GT leggys are the same, but perhaps there might be difference with emission equipment. Just do some research and you should be able to know. FYI the turbo for my 2.5 GT i also ordered direct from the builder in the states, no difference in fitment.

i have been doing that but it seems there are quite a bit of difficulty. i ask MI for part no. but the no. they gave me does not match any item online or even on the OEM parts website.

USA have the 2.5 LGT but theirs is either LGT limited or LGT bspec. their model starts from 2005 but our 2.5LGT in singapore is start from 2007. mine is auto, theirs got auto and manual and i don't know if their manual DP is the same as my auto DP.

i also scared buy already ship over than cannot fit.

Please take note US car is left hand drive.

i have been doing that but it seems there are quite a bit of difficulty. i ask MI for part no. but the no. they gave me does not match any item online or even on the OEM parts website.
USA have the 2.5 LGT but theirs is either LGT limited or LGT bspec. their model starts from 2005 but our 2.5LGT in singapore is start from 2007. mine is auto, theirs got auto and manual and i don't know if their manual DP is the same as my auto DP.
i also scared buy already ship over than cannot fit.

Please take note US car is left hand drive.

Try the Australian forums/sites. Their model is basically identical to ours.

All of you who kena stopped, you all got aftermarket muffler/cat back is it?

I driving for 3+ years never tio before. On stock mufflers.

Just wondering if the LTA targeting those with modded mufflers and BBK.