Fatal crash caused by runaway frog

Icebrush79

frog.pdfHey folks,

Just an article for all driver's reading. The newspoint is that panic while driving may lead to fatal consequences.

My condolences goes to the deceased and I hope this serves as an awareness piece and reminder to drive safe at all times.

PS: I fear lizards more than anything else; this article caught my attention because I can't imagine the horror if a lizard popped up at my dashboard suddenly. Please take care fellow drivers. Especially those who has phobia for roaches, little insects, lizards, rodents, etc

a few times i saw cockroaches in my car...i also dont like but i try to stay calm lol.

normally will try grab a tissue and kill them

a few times i saw cockroaches in my car...i also dont like but i try to stay calm lol.

normally will try grab a tissue and kill them

For me, roaches still not as bad... lizards are really disgusting cuz it is bigger, "jucier" and cold, slimy... whatever!! OMG !!!

Hey folks,

Just an article for all driver's reading. The newspoint is that panic while driving may lead to fatal consequences.

My condolences goes to the deceased and I hope this serves as an awareness piece and reminder to drive safe at all times.

PS: I fear lizards more than anything else; this article caught my attention because I can't imagine the horror if a lizard popped up at my dashboard suddenly. Please take care fellow drivers. Especially those who has phobia for roaches, little insects, lizards, rodents, etc

Happened to me once when I was riding.. ride halfway on PIE, suddenly one lizard crawl from behind the instruments to my bike visor... mine is a sport bike.. so u can imagine how close that bugger is to me... it looked like its going to fall and "fly" towards me any moment!! wah piangz... lucky Im at the left lane...quickly filter to road shoulder and try to get rid of the lizard..

RIP to the deceased.

My SIL once screamed to me while I'm driving that a large house lizard was on my radio console.......luckily I didn't panicked while driving on the CTE..........after I stopped my car at the carpark I could not locate the lizard anymore..... <_<

For me, roaches still not as bad... lizards are really disgusting cuz it is bigger, "jucier" and cold, slimy... whatever!! OMG !!!

Cant imagine if those household big lizard appear in the car while you are driving! [sweatdrop] But lizard found in car should be quite rare, right? [:/]

Happened to me once when I was riding.. ride halfway on PIE, suddenly one lizard crawl from behind the instruments to my bike visor... mine is a sport bike.. so u can imagine how close that bugger is to me... it looked like its going to fall and "fly" towards me any moment!! wah piangz... lucky Im at the left lane...quickly filter to road shoulder and try to get rid of the lizard..

There's a reason why I dun ride a bike brudder... think if I was in your situation, I would have crashed :ph34r:

Cant imagine if those household big lizard appear in the car while you are driving! [sweatdrop] But lizard found in car should be quite rare, right? [:/]

Ya quite rare cuz of our hot weather.... you just leave it parked under the hot sun and leave the window slightly open, it will find its way out cuz it can't stand the greenhouse effect

ya quite rare to find lizard inside car leh.

anyway better than finding snake? anyway we are so urbanised...dont think any poisonus spider or snakes can crawl in

Ya quite rare cuz of our hot weather.... you just leave it parked under the hot sun and leave the window slightly open, it will find its way out cuz it can't stand the greenhouse effect

I didn't leave my windows opened and yet one house lizard did appear on my radio console while I'm driving..... [laugh]

There's a reason why I dun ride a bike brudder... think if I was in your situation, I would have crashed :ph34r:

its not common to have lizards on bike la.. unless u park near forested areas.. I kena that time is after an overnight parking in Tengah Airbase..

I won't say Im terrified of lizards la..just don't want to touch it... if i was wearing a glove, I may just grab it and fling away [:p]

The most scary of them all are... flying cockraches!!!! lizards usually will stay far away from you...but roaches.... they more u fear it, the more it flys towards u!!!

Edited by Baphomet

I didn't leave my windows opened and yet one house lizard did appear on my radio console while I'm driving..... [laugh]

You're damn brave brudder....

its not common to have lizards on bike la.. unless u park near forested areas.. I kena that time is after an overnight parking in Tengah Airbase..

I won't say Im terrified of lizards la..just don't want to touch it... if i was wearing a glove, I may just grab it and fling away [:p]

The most scary of them all are... flying cockraches!!!!

Just dun fling into my car !!!!!! [laugh]

Riding quite expose to the surrounding, what if next time it it not a lizard which 'fly' towards you while you are riding, but it is a monkey which jump off from the forest nearby, esp if you ride on BKE area?! [:p]

Edited by 13177

Riding quite expose to the surrounding, what if next time it it not a lizard which 'fly' towards you while you are riding, but it is a monkey jump off from foresy nearby, esp if you ride on BKE area?! [:p]

if this monkey so accurate land directly on my bike,I pass him my spare helmet lor [:p]