Free voucher for NSmen quick go take!!!!!!

Hammerhammer

No need for minimum purchase. Effectively they are cash vouchers that can be used at 500 different merchants :)

Merchants of interest include Cathay cineplexs and St James power station :D

Thanks for the info bro...

very good deal then the vouchers... but I opted to hv 2 yr SAFRA membership and 60 bucks vouchers... best of both worlds for me ...

Do enjoy the free benefits and take care... ^_^

even kbox can use. hehe..

looks like a free nights out in hand [:p] me and 2 of my bros.. $240. 1 bottle just nice

Edited by Baphomet

Thanks TS. KNNBCB, gimme $80 only and when I call, say donno why have to call MindyF to ask.

Screw the $20, I know I served my term all and more. Wait call, ask me go sign papers to go back.

for $20 MAI SIAO!! Don't com-prain, $80 grab and chow. :D :D :D

Basket, I key in my NRIC number and date of birth, then this message appear

" Sorry, we are unable to locate your record. Please call NS Call Centre at 1800-3676767 to check your eligibility status "

Try the CDAN version, found my record here.

http://www.hometeamns45.sg/

Thanks TS. KNNBCB, gimme $80 only and when I call, say donno why have to call MindyF to ask.

Screw the $20, I know I served my term all and more. Wait call, ask me go sign papers to go back.

Because you didn't finish all your ICT...so get $80 lor.

This is what you get for giving your blood and flesh......... [ [:p]

Wat does this means..

Past statutory age and have not completed ORNS training cycle

$80 worth of SAFRA vouchers

My unit all completed their cycle..

I downgraded..so only took 6 ICT..

Just key in ic number and birthday to check on website...it will show.what u get...

-_-

It states $80/- vouchers,

Hope it is NTUC vouchers cos can go to the 4-D counter and use all at one go on coming 'Hong Pao' $10 million TOTO draw on 22/02/2103... [bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

Can use in many places...Ntuc too...check out the outlet list...I take the $80 voucher... can buy groceries....

all complain about white paper

but come to take $$ from MIW

fast hand fast leg

Why do you think is MIW giving handout? The way I see it is getting back as much as possible from what we have given.

My sentiments exactly! Come 2016, all will vote "wrongly" again [laugh]

I never vote wrongly..I dislike opposition.... so I did cross out the opposition box... :D ....