Free voucher for NSmen quick go take!!!!!!

Hammerhammer

all complain about white paper

but come to take $$ from MIW

fast hand fast leg

Ahlow, you dowan take can always give me. Not EVERYDAY got FREE GIFT, most, sorry all the time is us giving back. GST not give back meh? [laugh] [laugh]

Thanks ts for the info :D

Me took up 2yrs membership and $40/- voucher.

Enjoys.

Same. Claim liao. [:p]

BTW, also can use for Caltex petrol. [thumbsup]

Edited by Benarsenal

all complain about white paper

but come to take $$ from MIW

fast hand fast leg

Taking back our money from MIW and cursing the white paper are different matters. As if $80 is enough to make up two years of lost income.

is there a catch somewhere

i just registered

they got your address and everything

how to escape

they said 2-3weeks then get voucher

I received a letter last week and ask me to go and claim $80/- voucher. -_-

Why need to key in ? :blink:

why you get $80 only.............sld be $100 leh........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

It states $80/- vouchers,

Hope it is NTUC vouchers cos can go to the 4-D counter and use all at one go on coming 'Hong Pao' $10 million TOTO draw on 22/02/2103... [bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

cannot use to buy 4D and toto...........stated very clearly............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

S$100............and 1 year free membership..............siong siong............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

$80 + 1 yr free membership for me.. did not do something wrong? [:(]

means you still young.......or still need go back for in camp huh...............I MR liao............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

The term is not directed at you, "LAMPAH!" I did all and more! Volunteer some more! <_<

So you were one of those men who went to Afganistan, or East Timor ? [:p]