Feel sorry for u

Camrytron

post-97074-1360842640_thumb.jpg

I believe u had done your part for contributing to their economy by pumping as much petrol as your car can take and smuggle as much flour/sugar/oil/rice as your wallet can tahan the undertable summons and yet they still wan to dried u even more before u left the country.

They are really cowboy. .

BTW did he make u u-turn? [laugh]

I believe u had done your part for contributing to their economy by pumping as much petrol as your car can take and smuggle as much flour/sugar/oil/rice as your wallet can tahan the undertable summons and yet they still wan to dried u even more before u left the country.

They are really cowboy. .

BTW did he make u u-turn? [laugh]

Fined for cut queue?

Make your guess :D

he kena summon? you mean they pump petrol and spend money in the county then can escape from the summon? by showing the TP the receipt? :huh:

or because he spend so much can disobey the traffic rule? :huh:

what has spending money got to do with traffic offense?

Edited by Jman888

Did u see the white helmet next to driver windows?

Guess what next. .

at least rotate the picture properly lah....I almost break my neck trying to figure out what you mean... [dead]

not very obvious lor

Aiya told the TP stand higher but he dont listern.

See lah, now no one can see him from the photo.

No one know what I am mean.

at least rotate the picture properly lah....I almost break my neck trying to figure out what you mean... [dead]

I hold my s3 straight up and take and upload from gallery lei.

I too dont understand why become side way [confused]

I hold my s3 straight up and take and upload from gallery lei.

I too dont understand why become side way [confused]

never mind lah...I'm out of this thread....A new post that serve no purpose....you will get more feedback in STOMP

Edited by LoverofCar

You purposely wanna to shame him here?

All people 乖乖 Q for so long and this hero just came from no where and cut in, think TP can't see him meh.