PS4 Announced

Nicholas

Shld be around the price of 600-700

Wah, quite ex considering launch in Dec 2013.

depending what game you like to play... usually there is bundle price.... and if you don't really like the game... can nego to change game

http://www.sony.com.sg/productcategory/gam-ps4 guide price

I saw $549 without game.

Still searching for a good price.

My PS3 crashed.

Mgs V phantom pain best game ever. But some bugs will be expected such as if you prone against some rock to hide from enemies, u can see your limbs go towards the rock

Just saw in QOO10 $499 with 1 game. 12+3 months local Sony warranty.

Wah, quite ex considering launch in Dec 2013.

I saw $549 without game.

Still searching for a good price.

My PS3 crashed.

PS4's VR headset to be released this year

understand one of the games to support VR will be gran turismo

can't wait for that!!

They really milking it. The New GT cannot support old hardware.

To have full experience, you need:

G29 wheel 400 bucks

G29 H shifter, now sell separately, pui! 100 plus bucks

VR gear 600bucks

PS4 cam to work with VR gear 80bucks

Who laughing to the bank?

Edited by Pocus

Chey . <_<

I read title got so exicted I thot Michelin PS4 released liao .

LOL that one is in the tyre thread lah  [smash]  [smash]  [smash]

They really milking it. The New GT cannot support old hardware.

To have full experience, you need:

G29 wheel 400 bucks

G29 H shifter, now sell separately, pui! 100 plus bucks

VR gear 600bucks

PS4 cam to work with VR gear 80bucks

Who laughing to the bank?

well, it is a billion dollar industry

definitely very expensive

but for a consumer like me, i'd look at it as something that i can consider buying

after all, go to BKK for a few days to makan and massage also cost just as much already. The utility to me is comparable  [laugh]

can't wait for that!!

I hope they sell a VR headset + PS4 cam set for easy upgrade for existing PS4 owners.

rumour is there will be a bundle like that

makes sense cos i suspect most PS4 owners do not have the camera... 

I know @wyfitms getting the VR... Anyone else getting?

I thought there was a launch set that includes the VR set + PS camera + move contollers X2?

But looked through the PS Asia website, seem that the only sets available are A) VR set alone or B) VR set + PS camera.

Read that move controllers are mandatory for some VR games... So will rather get the full set rather than getting the move contollers separately.

Edited by Vratenza

I know @wyfitms getting the VR... Anyone else getting?

I thought there was a launch set that includes the VR set + PS camera + move contollers X2?

But looked through the PS Asia website, seem that the only sets available are A) VR set alone or B) VR set + PS camera.

Read that move controllers are mandatory for some VR games... So will rather get the full set rather than getting the move contollers separately.

I read the move controller is not mandatory for most games. So far not sure which game is mandatory

Although the move contr is recommended for better experience

I'll get it separately from gamewerks who is selling $120 a pair