Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

M'sia pricing, if any change, will happen on 1st June 2016 00.00.

S'pore pricing, don't think just pump...

Unless shell got vouchers else it will only be either SPC or Esso for me.

I won't even consider Esso, SPC with POSB everyday card still the cheapest without any vouchers!

Bro,

Can share how do you calculate? I always thou that for SPC...UOB ONE card is the best.

Edited by Imac

Bro,

Can share how do you calculate? I always thou that for SPC...UOB ONE card is the best.

Spc is 15% off using SPC&U card.. then discounted amount less 6% from POSB everyday card rebate stored in card account.

Example:

$100-15%=$85.. minus 6% ($5.10)=$79.90...

Doesnt need to fufill any minimum or maximum spending criteria.. pump $10 or $150 all same..

UOB One card got some funny calculation.. need to spend per month $3k consecutively 3 months for max rebate.. i gave up on this card.. too troublesome to track.. gonna cancel soon.

doggie woke up so early to pump petrol ? :grin:

Hehe no le, no more shell vouchers for May liao, can gif me yours :grin:

• Praise 12

Shell always leading in prices de

Shell probably has the most number of petrol stations in Sg.

They probably have the largest customer base.

With their branding, they don't need to do much to lower price than the rest.

Whilst that is factually correct, complacency has seen the downfall of many giants from different industries in the past so Shell has to be careful of this n not rest on their laurels n think being the leader they can call all the shots. I for one hope to see them eat humble pie if they continue with their cocky ways!

• Praise 10

How many times must they increase ?

Si bei sian....

Waiting for the days when we don't need to use petrol / gas for cars...

Even if they start putting flux capacitors in cars, they also will tax gao gao :XD: :XD: :XD:

use lightning also tio tax ?

[:p]

use lightning also tio tax ?

[:p]

This type of thing you can have faith in our tax collection powers

Won't breakdown one :XD:

Edited by Mustank

one evening, i drove along bt timah road, there is a ass-whole and see-hum petrol station along the road.....(nearby bt timah courts), saw long queue at ass-whole, cars queue to the entrance.......see-hum no car at all.......i do this:

brenden_fraser__s_special_clap_by_annieh

my wife say i siao....

Nightkids, on 30 May 2016 - 12:03 PM, said:

yes indeed......

新加坡人的钱最好赚......

sinkies:

- gian jiak

- gian lim

- gian gan

- gian puak

- gian sio

- gian swee

- gian hao lian

- gian hua chia.......

+ gian png hehehehe

I have decided to sell off the booklet of $140 worth of $5 vouchers.

Don't intend to make the detour to AMK Ave 3 at all.

Please PM me a price you wish to pay so it'll make me feel better with ESSO's bad targeted marketing this time.

Collection at Tampines Street 21.

I wondered why

Our authorities can't wait for us to sent out old folks to JB because it is cheap and to help us citizens save cost.

But I cannot understand our 3/4 thank rule which hindered us from saving money on petrol. After all they started to make us pay to use the Causeway.

Edited by Still2016