Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

Crude $50 95 already $1.98 .... if hit $100 how much will it be ???

bro, minister said crude down hard to correlate with pump price but when crude up ... it's a direct up line for pump price ... lol Edited by Wt_know

Anyone need this? I have no use for it.

attachicon.gifimage.jpg

Same here,  I got exactly the same thing....

Cannot be used for speedpass or outdoor payment... must used in conjunction with OCBC CC card.

2x $5 for synergy supreme for $60 gross pump

4x $3 for all other types for $50 gross pump.

till end of 31st Oct.

Free to any bros if u r interested..... juz pm me....self collect arnd punggol area.

cheers,

Yes, I need .

You want the SCB Caltex voucher?

No need bro. I stay at eunos. But if you don't stay east, then no point. Let me know when u want to collect. Just take and go.

1) Pump on Sunday 10/2.  Pump 50 Pay 42.50 and rebated 2.55 lor

POSB officially update their website that 6% cash back is valid till Dec 2016...

but UOB yet to updated on the $3 off for purchase above $51..

POSB officially update their website that 6% cash back is valid till Dec 2016...

but UOB yet to updated on the $3 off for purchase above $51..

UOB tells me the $3 off ended 30 Sep ... can anyone confirm this please if actually tried ?

Anyone need this? I have no use for it.

attachicon.gifimage.jpg

I got this also. I'm wondering if it can be used together with the $5 off $50 voucher from booklet.

Tampines Avenue 2 Shell is giving off $8 off $60 pump coupon.

Islandwide till end March 2017

Only Tampines Avenue 2 for Apr 2017

Pump min $30 to get 1 booklet per Car.

Just collected this evening, healthy amount of booklets.

Mai tu liao!