what happen to our pump price?

i no minister quality. begging mcf sifu & guru to explain

when can i go pump petrol?

post-7984-0-73210900-1517842959_thumb.jpeg

You still don't know meh? Crude up, pump price up. Crude down, pump price up. This is Murphy's Singapore law.

This one should be 11. Not participating as the brown rice is not very useful.

I like the scheme. But kanna play out a few time. those easy to fill, all while stock last, those not so easy to fill, always ,miss by one or two stamp and then time run out.

usual response loh...

DO WHAT I SAY

Not Say What I do.

Unless near the 5 year expiry of contract, then the ears are bigger. But be careful what you wish for.

Edited by Sdf4786k

ok boss...help you page 

@kusje your expertise and advice are greatly appreciated here

thank you

[:)]

Edited by Enye

ok boss...help you page 

@kusje your expertise and advice are greatly appreciated here

thank you

[:)]

Sifu...

He asked for you to explain, don't send me leh.... Even if you want me to explain on your behalf, you have to give me the answers and prepare the ppt.

Sifu...

He asked for you to explain, don't send me leh.... Even if you want me to explain on your behalf, you have to give me the answers and prepare the ppt.

I volunteer to be like vanna White and turn the letters for you if you need anyone. 

Sifu...

preparing of answers and slides are usually done by the subordinates for their bosses.

izzit?

I have no experience with preparing ppts and presenting... Always thought this is for elite consultants like @enye only

izzit?

I have no experience with preparing ppts and presenting... Always thought this is for elite consultants like @enye only

elite consultants will have their kah kias to do for them haha... maybe you can apply for this position for your sifu... 

I see.

I think my sifu doesn't think I am up to standard la. If he hires me, I might embarrass him in the company. 

I dare not also.

I see.

I think my sifu doesn't think I am up to standard la. If he hires me, I might embarrass him in the company.

I dare not also.

Wah, so humble.

Confirm can be Enye's assistant.

no worries bro, there are only 2 seats no need to do presentation one

just need to nod or shake head only

you and enye each take 1 chair can liao

the remaining 10 dudes will either kena whack from left or right ... lol

Meeting-Room.jpg

izzit?

Wah, so humble.

Confirm can be Enye's assistant.

Thanks for your praise but am afraid sifu doesn't see it that way.

I will be happy even if I can be his assistant's assistant.