Radio Control Open Fun Race & Demo @ Funan DigitaLife Mall

Hoppie24

For those interested to take a look and know more about Radio Control hobbies, do drop by Funan IT Mall Atrium area from today to Sunday 7-3-13 to 10-3-13, there will a RC drift race on Sunday. There will also be Flight Simulator and RC Cars to try out and Trucks demo on Saturday.

Come down and inquire more, we can answer all your questions you have in your mind for this hobbies, there will be a promotion running concurrently at our shop at #05-46 to help you kick start the hobby at a Super affordable price.

The track is ready, for drifters, feel free to bring down your car to try out on our HUGE track layout, our in house expert can answer your question on setting up the car for drift! No drift tyres? Not an issue, we have the carpet drift tyres in stock at an affordable price too, just go to #05-46 to grab a set and you are ready to drift!

fog6d3.jpg

For those interested to take a look and know more about Radio Control hobbies, do drop by Funan IT Mall Atrium area from today to Sunday 7-3-13 to 10-3-13, there will a RC drift race on Sunday. There will also be Flight Simulator and RC Cars to try out and Trucks demo on Saturday.

Come down and inquire more, we can answer all your questions you have in your mind for this hobbies, there will be a promotion running concurrently at our shop at #05-46 to help you kick start the hobby at a Super affordable price.

The track is ready, for drifters, feel free to bring down your car to try out on our HUGE track layout, our in house expert can answer your question on setting up the car for drift! No drift tyres? Not an issue, we have the carpet drift tyres in stock at an affordable price too, just go to #05-46 to grab a set and you are ready to drift!

Prob wil see Adrianli there wh his rc models. Hahaha.

look at the 'track' dun thin adrianli is interested, for him the sky is the limit [laugh] [laugh]

Hmm who's the sponsor of this event?

Maybe I'll ask my friend see if he is keen to drop by. Long time never run our drift cars liao.

look at the 'track' dun thin adrianli is interested, for him the sky is the limit [laugh] [laugh]

now water lah....we go flood the floor then adrian can play [laugh] [laugh]

Dunno leh. Maybe he miss playing wh cars. Go there show his skills.

Or bring his helicopter n swoop down on those cars as ty go round n round.

Hmm who's the sponsor of this event?

Maybe I'll ask my friend see if he is keen to drop by. Long time never run our drift cars liao.

Street Revolution at Funan #05-46

Just some updates:

Action starts, Tables and chairs all in! Drift Drift Drift!

o73rpj.jpg

What kind of cars allowed?

1:10 Electric Touring car with drift tyres

Edited by Hoppie24