Taiwan: Recommended hotels in Taipei

Billcoke

Can't remember which hotel I stayed but I remembered the hotel is very near 忠孝敦化 station. Really missed going Taiwan. I remembered throughout the whole trip I never have any soft drink at all. It's either desserts or fruit juice or their milk teas. And keep eating and trying out those street stalls food whenever I can.

Omg talking abt this

My last trip

I was having Taiwan beer from morning till nite

Save for the occasional mineral water in hotel room

Shiok

And those snacks from ye shi

Zzz

Counting down 8 mths to go!

Budget airlines only cheap if book mths in advance. I going next month and jetstar cost more than Eva.

Edited by Fcw75

Budget airlines only cheap if book mths in advance. I going next month and jetstar cost more than Eva.

still got Scoot and Tiger mah, you got check??? [:p]

Scoot and tiger checked liao.

It's always the case bro, budget mustnbook mths in advance to get really cheap.

Scoot and tiger checked liao.

It's always the case bro, budget mustnbook mths in advance to get really cheap.

then if you choose EVA, just got to make sure last day wake up early and don't miss the flight....... [laugh]

mine last time on tour package so no such problem 'cos the tour guide die die will wake us up..... [:p]

then if you choose EVA, just got to make sure last day wake up early and don't miss the flight....... [laugh]

mine last time on tour package so no such problem 'cos the tour guide die die will wake us up..... [:p]

Yah man, else jialat liao. ^_^

Eva stewardess chio bo? [:p]

Yah man, else jialat liao. ^_^

Eva stewardess chio bo? [:p]

mine was about 10-12 yrs ago leh...........that time see liao didi no response leh.......maybe now standard better liao bah...... [:p][laugh]