Car Price Game Changed, Altis 1.8l will be cheap than 1.6l

Seya

Car Price Game Changed, Altis 1.8L will be cheap than 1.6L. two years down the road, Altis 1.8 will be more popular.

no need la ... just like merc last time order c180 free upgrade to c200

so altis 1.6 free upgrade to 1.8 ... showroom will be flooded!

bmw 316 also can free upgrade to 320 liao .... so much effort to bring in 1.4 & 1.6 turbo ... lolz

When free upgrades is given, 2 things will happened:

1. Those taking free upgrades will never get their Coe, or

2. Cat B Coe will shot skyward to above 100k

Yeah , hahahah.

Living in Singapore is very high risk.

You never know when your house price will crumble and when you will lose big time buying a car.

You never know when you wake up the next day and suddenly cannot afford to buy what you thought you could.

Muayhahahaha, Singapore Can!

Edited by Throttle2

sibei lame ... all the news reported luxury car coe tumble

toyota altis is CHEAPER than ferrari .... the coe

time to buy a ferrari now ... muahahaha

but they failed to mention that ferrari ARF increased by $250K due to 140% and 180% omv

coe down $35K arf up $250K ... the best maths in the world ... huat ah !!!

Yeah , hahahah.

You never know when your house price will crumble and when you will lose big time buying a car.

You never know when you wake up the next day and suddenly cannot afford to buy what you thought you could.

This is very true! [laugh]

Car Price Game Changed, Altis 1.8L will be cheap than 1.6L. two years down the road, Altis 1.8 will be more popular.

Cheap? How much is 1.6L and 1.8L altis price? [:/]

but they failed to mention that ferrari ARF increased by $250K due to 140% and 180% omv

This is so true. Exceptional piece of journalism by our esteemed media.

Better to go down showroom before the weekends to grap the cheap Cat.B cars?

Some of my friends are moved and itchy to get a new Cat.B car after the huge drop.

Still discussing in office now. Some even want to visit showroom during lunch time to log in interest, so that SE cam call/SMS them if AD decided to lower their car prices or got special deals.

This weekend showrooms should be crowded once again.

Yeah , hahahah.

We Singaporeans complain and complain about congestions. So now, they came out a fierce ruling to root out those may not need a car, but jamming the roads. But I can see this ruling are helping the those who hardly afford to save, while reducing traffic. Good of the upper class. :D

Yeah , hahahah.

So many big bubbles getting bigger. Dunno when ty wil pop.

Not maths. Its selective info.

Ty only highlight what ty wan u to know. [pirate]

Not maths. Its selective info.

Ty only highlight what ty wan u to know. [pirate]

The news mentioned that Felali Coe is cheaper than a small car like Kia creato Coe...not cheaper by selling price la...

Yeah , hahahah.

best comment!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

your never know when the next cooling measure going to slap you left, right, center .... song ah

Yeah , hahahah.

So many big bubbles getting bigger. Dunno when ty wil pop.

Nowadays, bubbles are tougher to bust. Coz sustained by liquidity flooding. Just dun know when is it going to end with a huge bang. The market is really crazy. [dizzy]

So Singapore is still a good place of the wealthy ones. [:)]

Edited by HP_Lee