Liverpool Season 2012/13 part 7 - Darkness before dawn?

Lala81

okay. we need to reach part 8 before season end...

can we do it?? hmm... actually dont need. season end.. we just create new thread...

2013/14 Part 1 - Will saurez stay.

lol

can we do it?? hmm... actually dont need. season end.. we just create new thread...

lol

the only issue is who can afford him. Bayern? Manc City?

If barca or Real comes calling it's byebye liao.

the only issue is who can afford him. Bayern? Manc City?

If barca or Real comes calling it's byebye liao.

if real come calling. he might not go.

but if barca come calling.. he will likely go..

anyway, i think without liverpool in champion league. England team cannot win spanish team :D

lol

can la... we just quarrel more lor lol

if real come calling. he might not go.

but if barca come calling.. he will likely go..

anyway, i think without liverpool in champion league. England team cannot win spanish team :D

to be fair to him.. he shld leave...

why stay in this team...

Sarpok Sarpok!

please welcome the coach tactics hater!

not hater

we are just reflecting outside sentiments...

many supporters stop watching games... if u ask me...

Turning gay this thread

darkness before dawn...knn twiligt ah

I thot 20G, Porker and you not Liverpool supporters??? [lipsrsealed][laugh]

I sarpork Tampenis nUnited....muahahaaha

to be fair to him.. he shld leave...

why stay in this team...

agree on this..

i want to say if barca come i also go..

but i am not saurez :D