Lobang for free stay in Phuket Marriots

Yeshe

Anyone interested in free 4D/3N stay in Phuket Marriots 2bedroom villa, pm me by today.

Stay comes with free airport transfer.

Only condition is to attend a 90min presentation during the stay.

Anyone interested in free 4D/3N stay in Phuket Marriots 2bedroom villa, pm me by today.

those timeshare thingy?

Got lobang never sms me .... [mad]

I want the stay but you attend the presentation .. -_-

wah go phuket to listen 90 mins of talk...will they use hardball tactics and if dun buy, they prevent you from leaving phuket? phuket is run by thai mafias ley

went before. Had a good time.

never hardsell and we signed up for the package.

But upon returning to SG, we regretted and proceeded to cancel. Good thing that marriott honours their free look period policy so we got all our money back. [laugh]

Got lobang never sms me .... [mad]

I want the stay but you attend the presentation .. -_-

knn, i attended before leow lah.

u want i put ur name.

ai mai? [laugh]

my daughter enjoyed the trip. we had a swimming pool in our suite and she had lotsa fun there. very nice master bedroom too. like those wedding suites type

those timeshare thingy?

yes, similar, but this is under Marriots branding, so no fear of scam.

i went in June 2011. Do i qualify for another trip?

maybe this time i will sign up and not cancel [;)]

i went in June 2011. Do i qualify for another trip?

maybe this time i will sign up and not cancel [;)]

can try, not sure [laugh]

anyone signed up their packages before??? And how was it???

I was approached a couple of times but I didn't really bother..... [laugh]

interested. but what's the date?

i need to check with wifey [laugh]

no fix date, i think they will call u to arrange.

pm me if u interested with your name, contact number, email and address.

anyone signed up their packages before??? And how was it???

I was approached a couple of times but I didn't really bother..... [laugh]

me lah [laugh]

i signed up 5yrs ago, so far so good [thumbsup]

me lah [laugh]

i signed up 5yrs ago, so far so good [thumbsup]

so I guessed they are not like those time-sharing companies which everyone complained about last time......... [laugh]

SIMI TALK AH?

IS IT THOSE TALK ON BED TYPE??????? SURROUNDED BY GIRLS TYPE???

If YESH, i interested.

Sawadeeeekhup. Kin kao mai??

Edited by Versatile