To all CLONES n TROLLS

Get this right!

You were banned for a reason. By some chance u register another nick, you are still a clone! The same reasons remain. We will not entertain your sob stories as u never behaved initially. No reasons for your continual ban n ostracizing from MCF!

That's life. Move on!

Sheesh... MCF so good meh?

Get this right!

You were banned for a reason. By some chance u register another nick, you are still a clone! The same reasons remain. We will not entertain your sob stories as u never behaved initially. No reasons for your continual ban n ostracizing from MCF!

That's life. Move on!

Sheesh... MCF so good meh?

Of course MCF is good lar

If not you still in here? :D

That one not clone yet

Got one idiot pm me say he do nothing wrong but I know who the riffraff is...

Of course MCF is good lar

If not you still in here? :D

Lol... But these cb idiots dun behave.... So pls la move on.. U not welcome

Ongoing lah...dunno wtf in the minds of these ccbs who want their farking way when tey dun behave

so I guessed MCF has won the 'Clone War'??? Or did we??? [:p][laugh]

一种米养百种人

All forums are the same one.

One will like and the other will hate.

My point of view, forums are for discussions, sharing and making friends.

Although I am not very lao jiao in here, BUT

I make lot's of good friends in here, all very nice bros and it's now real time friends..... all damn cool one!!!!!

Yesterday, I suddenly got an idea on how to stop Ah Thiongs from advertising their stuffs. When you register, MCF should ask questions that only most Singaporeans will know and it's hard to find from Googling, like:

1) What do we call Caucasians in Singapore? (Hint: starts with A)

2) What do we call the Durian building in Singapore? (Hint: starts with E)

3) What is KNN? (Hint: It's not a filter)

一种米养百种人

All forums are the same one.

One will like and the other will hate.

My point of view, forums are for discussions, sharing and making friends.

Although I am not very lao jiao in here, BUT

I make lot's of good friends in here, all very nice bros and it's now real time friends..... all damn cool one!!!!!

true, sometimes I find that MCF provide better answers to my queries than Google......maybe that's why got all sorts of qns posted as well.......though I've not meet and MCFers, I feel that majority are nice guys and gals...... [laugh]

Though we had not meet

But your nick is very regular in here

And most of the time you quite supportive in my queries

I mean majority of us are in here to search infos, TCSS

Part of them are here to create nuisance, flame others.....

So let it be lar, just ignore those what is so difficult ? [knife]

Been here for a loooong time. Seen many types. Mostly school kids giving trouble but a few die hards who die die must post here.

I will slowly advocAte other means to block but gotta see how.....

Damn irritating these swines.....rubberstamp one cuckoo..never change.

Been here for a loooong time. Seen many types. Mostly school kids giving trouble but a few die hards who die die must post here.

I will slowly advocAte other means to block but gotta see how.....

Damn irritating these swines.....rubberstamp one cuckoo..never change.

mai worry......school starts today liao....... [laugh]

Though we had not meet

But your nick is very regular in here

And most of the time you quite supportive in my queries

I mean majority of us are in here to search infos, TCSS

Part of them are here to create nuisance, flame others.....

So let it be lar, just ignore those what is so difficult ? [knife]

'cos my nick is often called out loud when they are tu-lan, bei-tahan........ [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Like.. WTF man? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hahaha

Must admit I'm clone of skyiet27 lor

But did miss mcf during the period whereby can't log in even from creating a new ac

Maybe my IT too kuku

Haha

But I'm not here to create trouble

Jus reading infomative news here

If able to ans some queries abt cars will reply if I myself encounter before

But I really hate so cb newbies

I mean new to cars not newbie to mcf

Kns Duno know how to drive anot

But can tok till lambo Ferrari that powder ful

If the kuku TS really listen to these act smart experts

Really ob bak kar

Hahaha