Singaporeans are biggest threat to Singapore's growth! ;)

Viceroymenthol

Ehh... before the flamewars come, you all know newnation is a satire site of fake news right? eg. they are the one with news got people comb armpit hair in MRT one.

something like tokingcock.com

Well, this seems to prove the point of the article. [lipsrsealed]

Many Singaporeans take this seriously, as seen from many angry posts on my facebook's newsfeed. [sleeping]

just a look at the last paragraph reminds me of 'Mr Brown' other names chairing the 'discussion', if there was any to begin with.... [laugh]

it's obviously a fake news lah...... <_<

Interesting read.

Personally, and regretfully, I feel this article may not be too far off the mark if one is looking for the truth about reciprocal foreigner sentiments.

WTF news? pls stop spreading junk news !

Should brain not comprehend article, fall from sight or see blood color sand.

Edit: Well figuratively anyway, and apologies for missing out the flavorful choice words normally associated with such speech. [laugh]

Edited by Moredhel

What kinda sgporean parents name their sons Chao Hee Lang and Jin Jue Lui? :D

newnation

50% real news

Chun boh? I was LoL as I read the article. Where got 50% real? More like 100% bull.

What kinda sgporean parents name their sons Chao Hee Lang and Jin Jue Lui? :D

newnation

50% real news

Chun boh? I was LoL as I read the article. Where got 50% real? More like 100% bull.

Last time I got a classmate called Jin Chee Hong. Literal. Humorous parents I must say, but poor fella.

I will name my son Gan Kar Chng :D :D :D

This reminds me of the joke your friend told earlier. The son named Broken Rubber asking his mum about his bro's name "Thunder Storm" coz he was conceived in a thunder storm...

Anyway thanks for letting us know how your son will come about. :D

TS should put in disclaimer that this is a b*s* made up article and not to create unnecessary flaming.

By the 3rd para it should have already been obvious.

Anyway this one is tasteless and lame compared to another satirical piece I read (can't rmbr the link)

Well, this seems to prove the point of the article. [lipsrsealed]

Many Singaporeans take this seriously, as seen from many angry posts on my facebook's newsfeed. [sleeping]

That's why peasants shouldn't be allowed to vote or procreate.

Disclaimer: Just Kidding.

By the 3rd para it should have already been obvious.

Anyway this one is tasteless and lame compared to another satirical piece I read (can't rmbr the link)

On the contrary. I thought there was some truth in there, though exaggerated.

That's why Singaporeans are called Sinkies.

Disclaimer: Just Kidding.