Pinoys wanna take over the world!

Little_prince

Firebrand Philippine leader Rodrigo Duterte told US President Barack Obama to "go to hell" Tuesday, as he threatened to end his nation's decades-old alliance with the United States in favour of China and Russia.

President Obama is now losing sleep.

He is worried the superpower Philippines will send their aircraft carriers

to the United States for some Force Projection.

Oh wait the "superpower" Philippines does not have any aircraft carriers.

Perhaps their new friends China and Russia can give them one free? 

merge the 'go to hell' thread here, pinoy FTW!!   [laugh]  [laugh]

tsk tsk . you all are descendants of uneducated n uncultured immigrants how can critics others.

someone said it 1 . i just re quote only

Edited by Staff69

tsk tsk . you all are descendants of uneducated n uncultured immigrants how can critics others.

someone said it 1 . i just re quote only

Their superpower are the "People's Power" that's once oozs ex-President Marcos ........

They will all wear 'Yellow' .. :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

you better choose your next nickname for mcf, maybe staff70? knn....asking to be ban ah :grin:  :grin:

post-131345-0-73090800-1475733950.gif

i am sorry , i wont do it again/today  :D

Edited by Staff69

US got drumpf

Pinoy got Duterteeeeee

hmm ... this guy is really awesome ... for good or bad reason ... whatever

middle finger US as and when he wants it ... AMDK no more ... lol

The JOKE of the year! Question is do China or Russia really want or bother to have an allies like Philippines ? This duster can say whatever he wants to stoke his own ego and feel important in his on Pinoy island! But always a one side love for Pinoy themselves .

Chinese are "polite" people they will "agree" with Pinoy to f**k USA but deep down Chinese also no respect Pinoy especially after South China Sea incident

wah ... fire up liao ... [laugh]

I learn a new word from Durterte -  "Medicants" - sounded very medical though initially

For a 71 year old man his England  is very Powderful [scholar]   

wah ... fire up liao ... [laugh]

all the foreign country better withdraw their aid, let the pino have the pride high high. 

pinoy maid pay got go down??  :D

aircraft carrier lol... that country dont even have a decent warship that can show off to china and japan to claim those disputed rocks/islands...

I learn a new word from Durterte -  "Medicants" - sounded very medical though initially

For a 71 year old man his England  is very Powderful [scholar]   

Mendicants not medicants :yeah-im-not-drunk:

alamak my England very teruk old'ready .... I learn now Mendicants .... must be the most 'trending' word now  [laugh]

This joker Duette have to make the western power as "enemy" as to do his own house cleansing.  He know the west will have no business with him if he keeps killing people by day & night.

His mandate is getting rid of those drug dealer & improve infrastructure. Most of the Philipine income comes from overseas remittance. No impact- also they have enough rice to feed themselves.

Like it or not- they have many casino there- as to attract Asia like the Korean, Japan & China to spend more money there.

End of the day- has philipine improved over the years with the Western Allies- I dont think so.  It will be interested to see if those Call centre will be withdrawn especially the American MNC.  

Philippines jails Canadian for life for selling ectasy
AFP News AFP News October 6, 2016

Police said Canadian Jeremy Eaton's prosecution for selling ectasy, done in just three months, was part of an aggressive campaign by President Duterte (pictured) against illegal drugs
More
A Canadian man has been jailed for life in the Philippines for selling 160 tablets of ecstasy, with his swift prosecution part of President Rodrigo Duterte's drug war, police said Thursday.

Jeremy Eaton, 34, was also ordered to pay a fine of 500,000 pesos ($10,000), after he was arrested in a raid in June in the financial district of Makati, police said.

They said Eaton's prosecution, done in just three months, was part of Duterte's aggressive campaign against illegal drugs. The crackdown has left more than 3,000 people dead and sparked global condemnation for alleged extrajudicial killings.

"The judiciary has expedited the prosecution of drug cases, and police are now more active so drug cases are really resolved quickly," Enrico Rigor, legal head of the national police's anti-illegal drugs group, told AFP.

Drug cases in the Philippines usually take several years to resolve, Rigor added.

Duterte, 71, won May elections in a landslide on a promise to eradicate the drug menace by killing tens of thousands of criminals to prevent the Philippines from becoming a narco-state.

He also vowed to restore the death penalty in the mainly Catholic nation.

Eaton had insisted on his innocence.

"I walked into the building, I was jumped from behind, told I'm arrested," he told reporters shortly after his arrest.

"I was searched. I had nothing on my body. I never had anything. I think I was just in the wrong place at the wrong time."

The court decision, dated August 31, said his denial could "easily be concocted and is a common and standard defense ploy".

Eaton was arrested along with Australian Damian Berg, who also denied selling ecstasy but whose case is ongoing.

Eaton's conviction was announced in the same week police arrested two local celebrities for allegedly possessing and selling drugs.