Pinoys wanna take over the world!

Little_prince

Fcuk la don't give these roaches a lot of attention...think they really like all these news or threads abt them...

We Singaporeans should be united and flush them out from here, period!

They r strong cos they r united against us here...

If we start pwning each other then by 2030 that's the end of our population....

U noticed it?

Haha

Sg tio forever hold one smart Hp

I admit I go holiday oso use Hp take photo

But almost every pinoy slings one dslr

N at sentosa u can see how fatty they r

Then they will sb hiao wear bikinis n pose

Lol

I jus heard pinoys r damn horny

LOL!

They already claim Lucky Plaza and the area outside Ion leow.

they also claim many public basketball courts

but my team always go challenge and kick them out [laugh]

U noticed it?

Haha

Sg tio forever hold one smart Hp

I admit I go holiday oso use Hp take photo

But almost every pinoy slings one dslr

N at sentosa u can see how fatty they r

Then they will sb hiao wear bikinis n pose

Lol

I jus heard pinoys r damn horny

This one quite true wor.

I have a few pinoy colleagues on my FB and a lot of their photos are those of them posing in bikinis. There's no QA one. Fat, slim, big, small, all like to wear bikinis and camwhore!

This one quite true wor.

I have a few pinoy colleagues on my FB and a lot of their photos are those of them posing in bikinis. There's no QA one. Fat, slim, big, small, all like to wear bikinis and camwhore!

if ur fb is named the same as ur avatar...i dont blame them! [laugh] [laugh]

This one quite true wor.

Yes.. this one confirm... they super like Bikinis... But one thing true abt them.. they are horny.. really.. good in bed :wub:

woohoo!!! moi fall in liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

This one quite true wor.

Lol

Pinoy is even worst than Ah Tiong. Loud n rude. Very assertive.

Come to HK as maid n want to be PR.

This is scary, just imagine them asking to become Singapore citizens here

ICA recently denied that Pinoy who become citizen -- their race is not stated as Malay but Others. Dont know how true

This is scary, just imagine them asking to become Singapore citizens here

I realized how to spot a pinoy in Sg Liao

The guys normally is fat

And sling a camera round his neck

Haha

Do u all noticed tgat

I think they have their equivalent how to spot a Singaporean in Philippines and it is not at all flattering. [laugh]