Pinoys wanna take over the world!

Little_prince

Ya I agree Singaporeans shouldn't care too much

If we do and retaliated by burning the Pinoy flag in Singapore

We could start a war right in Singapore with ~200k of them attacking us immediately

Mobilise the reservists also no time...

Why need to feel angry?

There are idiots wanting to do a lot of stupid things everyday. If he becomes the president of Philippines, and he doesn't like Singapore, I'd say, good! And let him take back his citizens since he doesn't like us.

Go back.. go go go....

Just because his campaign has been outed he wants to burn our flag. Ah well, go on... Political rhetoric as usual... Same like old Dr M..

And who is going to carry boy boy pack?

Boy boy too weak to carry it and we need

Maria to do it.

post-23002-0-74945700-1462192615.jpg

Trust me. Donald is all talk and no action only. Same like this guy.

If he going to try anything funny, the Philippines will kena until jialat jialat. Everyone will boycott them and the whole country will suffer (a lot of their income is tourism).

actually their most important part of the economy is the remittances from foreign based Filipinos lol  [laugh]

Go settle Abu Sayyaf first then talk... [laugh] 

Joker running for president [laugh]

Honestly, we can make fun of PH being the state it is in.

But really, it's extremely difficult to administrate a country that's predominantly made up of islands.

You cannot eradicate/diminish the separatist or islamist threat there like the Moro Islamic Liberation Front without a concerted multi generational effort (even then it may not succeed).

Trust me. Donald is all talk and no action only. Same like this guy.

If he going to try anything funny, the Philippines will kena until jialat jialat. Everyone will boycott them and the whole country will suffer (a lot of their income is tourism).

This guy is supposedly a shrewd character. This cowboy with big balls talk is just one facet of him (tiagong lah from articles trying to understand him).

He's from a political family.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rodrigo_Duterte

Cannot forget how he handle the HK tourist hostages incident <_<attachicon.gifimages.jpg

If he wasn't an aquino, he would have never have become president.

Yeah, the bus hostage incident is really badly done.

nay, they are having a jolly good time with the US of A sailors on land vacation here.... 

If he really kick US of A out of pinoy land.... People's Luk-pubic of Cheena with give him a medal.... 

They don't have much of a navy, they really need to suck USA's dick to get the US Pacific Fleet to use Subic as a port of call to counter China's aggressive plans for South China Sea.

http://thediplomat.com/2015/08/how-the-philippines-plans-to-revive-a-former-us-naval-base/

We could start a war right in Singapore with ~200k of them attacking us immediately

Mobilise reservist also no use, if we start attacking them, the maids attack your children first, all the reservist go home fight the maid. Haha...

That's why it's best Singaporeans remain apathetic

Imagine the chaos if we aren't

Mobilise reservist also no use, if we start attacking them, the maids attack your children first, all the reservist go home fight the maid. Haha...

Fight? Fight?? Mmmmm?

Do they come and whole platoon take cover behind a car?

urban-army.jpg

Just one grenade launcher fired into their position and it will wipe out the whole group .... [hur]

No wonder 12 army officers died last month when a small rebel group set upon them cos they like to cluster together... :slow:  

This guy was the Mayor of some city in PH some time back and an Australian missionary was kidnapped and gang raped and killed.

He said that it was pity because she was a very beautiful woman. He then said that he was angry because she was so beautiful and the mayor should have been allowed to rape her first!

http://www.theguardian.com/world/2016/apr/19/philippines-apologises-rape-comments-rodrigo-duterte-jacqueline-hamill

Edited by Loki

so sad such characters are even "hopeful" in their presidential election. underworld boss, maybe but the president??

I quite pity the people of Philippines. hope they vote wisely.

so are they going to return the naval ships back to usa after kicking them out of pinoyland?

it's sad that for all the big talks they said,they actually need 'donations' ships from usa to safeguard their islands.

our RSN here can wipe out them anytime...needless to say the PLAN.

this Mayor have nothing better to do... burn Singapore flag? LOL

Seriously, I wonder how a country that needs other country to donate old fighter jet and ship to beef up their defence is capable of doing anything other than wayang (eg, burn flag, burn photo).... Might as well learn from Malaysia, ask a Bomoh come out with 2 coconut, then curse whoever he want him to die.

• Praise 10

Honestly, we can make fun of PH being the state it is in.

But really, it's extremely difficult to administrate a country that's predominantly made up of islands.

You cannot eradicate/diminish the separatist or islamist threat there like the Moro Islamic Liberation Front without a concerted multi generational effort (even then it may not succeed).

This guy is supposedly a shrewd character. This cowboy with big balls talk is just one facet of him (tiagong lah from articles trying to understand him).

He's from a political family.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rodrigo_Duterte

If he wasn't an aquino, he would have never have become president.

Yeah, the bus hostage incident is really badly done.

They don't have much of a navy, they really need to suck USA's dick to get the US Pacific Fleet to use Subic as a port of call to counter China's aggressive plans for South China Sea.

http://thediplomat.com/2015/08/how-the-philippines-plans-to-revive-a-former-us-naval-base/

The Economist calls him a thug. Lol... He is a little like Trump but he could actually win, talk big but whether he can deliver or not is another issue. The filipinos are again gambling with their future, they lost big time with Marco, maybe they will get lucky this time round. An LKY that could slow down the export of domestic helpers.

Actually Aquino has done quite a good job, according to friends I know who does business there.

Interesting article.

http://www.economist.com/news/asia/21697878-presidential-race-thuggish-mayor-leads-polls-siren-song-strongmen

Edited by Voodooman

The Economist calls him a thug. Lol... He is a little like Trump but he could actually win, talk big but whether he can deliver or not is another issue. The filipinos are again gambling with their future, they lost big time with Marco, maybe they will get lucky this time round. An LKY that could slow down the export of domestic helpers.

Actually Aquino has done quite a good job, according to friends I know who does business there.

Interesting article.

http://www.economist.com/news/asia/21697878-presidential-race-thuggish-mayor-leads-polls-siren-song-strongmen

I think PH actually if don't interfere too much or the corruption is under reasonable limits, the country actually has quite a lot of potential.

He may just be lucky, just like how Clinton presided over economic growth. Whether it's really directly related to him, dunno lah. But they seem to be fiscally prudent during Aquino's leadership.

Aquino also didn't handle Typhoon Haiyan particularly well also.

Just like how george bush is associated with Katrina.